Would you rock Uche Ogbodo's punk hairstyle... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 19 August 2016

Would you rock Uche Ogbodo's punk hairstyle...

...and dark make-up? Some of her fans didn't like it...but I think it's different and kinda cool...what do you think?

40 comments:

She's uguly now

Linda u av said it all... She looks different and very cool.... Not the normal boring stuff... I like

......... Liber maniac........

********************************shex looking so un-uche ********** she come even wor wor sef**********Abegiiiii !!!!!!

I think different is unique and cool....

********************************shex looking so un-uche ********** she come even wor wor sef**********Abegiiiii !!!!!!

No I won't
Signed
LibBadBoy

Mbok warrisdis? Me no like oooh

Heat to much abeg.
From me it's a YES.

kool but didnt suit her, it makes her look too masculine

I'll pass

I'll pass

She look like all this Yoruba tomatoes seller,not good at all.

For me, It's cool... Nothing do her

Dnt have issues with her hair.But really what's with the brow,is it trending ?

NO

Question for the ladies

Genny's Blog said...

Is a NO for me!

beauty said...

She looks weird,,linda biko say d truth,although it is bitter bt it's helpful..d make up worsen everytin..

She looks good, she should listen to some punk rock/garage bands. An attitude would go with the hairstyle.

Razz! And tacky

Looks cool on her...

She looks like 7up fido-dido....mtshew

Nahhhh I won't wear it,she always like scaryy scaryy tins

Enter your comment...see as she be ......God..... wetin dey work this girl self.....her life tho......

Ehen,who else ll it be if not Uche d mad woman? Onye ara mmuo!

Not my style but it suits her. Linda take note!

yeye

Never.

abiku, ogbanje...winch

Nomso said...

Its not cool. Too much.

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

she looks terrible! make up and looks are to compliment . Not make you outlandish.
weakness yaff carry mi

sneady sneady

chinnybaby said...

A lady shud be a lady at all times..

Capital 'Mba' in all languages, thank you.

Cee said...

This yeye girl. I dislike her ehn

U know damn well that sh!t ain't cool...U just want people to roast her...hot mess! Is she on set or what?

Look like road side ashy... dee

I think it's nice.

Gradually turning into gray Jones.