£100m Paul Pogba and his idol Thierry Henry do the dab dance (photos)
New Man U footballer Paul Pogba was photographed doing the dab dance alongside his childhood idol Thierry Henry who now works as a football Pundit.
French football icon Thierry Henry visited Man U's training ground on Thursday to do a Sky Sports interview with the World's most expensive player ahead of his second debut for Man U against Southampton on Friday night. More photos after the cut...
@ aboki, do you earn £100m? I beg park it. Everything the brother does should be on news! A black man the Worlds most expensive player! Siddon look jare!
27 comments:
LOL
Please who can help me with a cake mixer or 14,500 in getting one. I so much need it
Is their dab different from normal regular dab to hit the blog?? Shuo!
*www.bonitabislam.com*
Lovely sight
Biggest Boy..........................??? I hail thee
Oya dab..... I dnt understand the son but I love the dabbing stuff....
......... Liber maniac.........
GOOD TO SEE
Dap
Oya dab... Lovely!
Lovely! Linda take note!
I so much hate this dab shit... Its childish... Well, what do I know
Hello grow up,and make a sentence for once....
Oya dab for me
Okk
Go and get a loan from d bank and use buhari as collateral... Just saying.
I just hope he's worth the money..
****************************wetin ix d Genesis of dix Dabbing ??????? Who dab am 1st **********I wan knw **********
Okay seen..... #Lindatakenote
If you like Henry, you must like pogba, you must like dab too...
Please who will help me to pay my school fees. No amount is too small thanks. Emeraldebube@gmail.com
Linda is 89 million not 100 million
Go and farm
Who dab epp?
@ aboki, do you earn £100m? I beg park it. Everything the brother does should be on news! A black man the Worlds most expensive player! Siddon look jare!