Today is Media personality Marcy Dolapo-Oni's birthday. Her
husband, one of the sons of the late 50th Ooni of Ife,
Adegbite Sijuwade, shared a loving message to her via IG. He wrote,
"Behind Shades, between breaths, without doubt, Before God, I love you... Happy Birthday "
29 comments:
WOW...HBD TO HER!
Aww love is a beautiful thing 😍 Happy birthday to her, lovely couple.
*www.bonitabislam.com*
~glo rule your world~ cos I do •
Happy birthday to her
God bless your union,... Hbd
Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation.
Visit How to cure premature ejaculation and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047
Sweet
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here
Happy birthday
**************************ok*******make iim reach ur heart ooo **********muna no come tommorrow yan us **********Becky with d red hair and edible catering ************asim kam kwuo !!!!!!!!!
cute
lucky wife
Awww.... So lovely
Hbd to her.
I go luv oooh.....See President Buhari's Website Here
HBD to her
Nice one!!!!Happy birthday to her
GOOD TO SEE
Awwwww!! HBD Mami!!
Lovely! Happy birthday ma
Happy birthday to her
hbd to her.
hbd to her.
HBD to her. Linda take note!
HBD
HBD
HBD to her
Wish you will. Linda BIKO....
If you Love her stop cheating on her!! I actually feel sorry for her!! You have whores in every city!!!
Hmmmmmmm. Romantic.
#Linda'spal