Photos: Kidnappers who killed and buried their victim after collecting N5m ranson nabbed in Anambra | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 August 2016

Photos: Kidnappers who killed and buried their victim after collecting N5m ranson nabbed in Anambra

Two members of a kidnap gang were caught by a combined team of policemen, local vigilante and hunters. According to Abia Facts Newspaper, the kidnappers identified as Obiora and Livinus, natives of Umuanu in Ndia Agu kidnapped a grandmother, killed and buried her in the bush after collecting the sum of Five million naira from her family. No further details were given on the victim.

Photo credit: Abia Facts Newspaper

40 comments:

Evil doers twah! I spit 💦on their face .

*www.bonitabislam.com*

Someone should please come to my aid. I'm in need of 30,000 naira to balance my fees. Please sir/ma no amount is too small. May God enrich and bless you all amen. I can be reach through larryfresh09@gmail.com

KARMA HAS CAUGHT UP WITH THEM

Linda i saw this news since last week and it reportedly happened in Enugu State not Anambra

Faces of evil,away with'em! #EvilMen

******************************if dey really guilty********den dey should rot in prison*************I have a problem with nabbing innocent pipo************** our force dey fond am die !!!!!!!!!!make iim jux be say dem dey work

devil's agents, God have mercies

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

MAKE UNA 4GIV DEM, WHO DUNG DIE DUNG DIE.

******************************if dey really guilty********den dey should rot in prison*************I have a problem with nabbing innocent pipo************** our force dey fond am die !!!!!!!!!!make iim jux be say dem dey work

They shld dealt with.

Abia fact newspaper...are you sure u guys are really factual here.. Where is umuanu in anambra state? Well I dnt really care.. I trust our local vigilante., thanks to Peter Obi and Willy Obiano for empowering our local vigilante real good.... Am not residing in the state but am always in touch....

......... Liber maniac.........

VERY GOOD jAIL THEM

See evil written all over their faces.

How mean!

I wonder why thsee devils in disguise are still alive. Prison isn't a good place for them but hell and they shold better send dem to hell early b4 I get extremely pissed and mad at nigeria.

So Linda is giving us fake...nuel

M~Gab's Hub Blog said...

Heii! Don die be that, Na SARS wey cath. RIP people cos y'll dead already.

As long as Kidnappers/Murderers are not given harsh sentences, people will not be deterred to commit this crime. Meanwhile, they are Ibos and murdered their fellow Ibo in cold-blood in Ibo Land... For those of you who think that Biafra will give you peace, milk and honey....you better to listen to the voice of reason

This is the end of the road for them...

roseflowerd@yahoo.com said...

Please who can help me with a cake mixer or 14,500 in getting one. I so much need it

#LORD HAVE MERCY!!

Chei! Wicked people. I hope they rot in jail

So ill!

They should taste the same that the metted out.....kileed her and collected money ???

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

good for them they shld rot in jail

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

good for them they shld rot in jail

Dey will rot in jail. Linda take note!

Them no fear, na old woman them go kidnap, collect money and kill. Fear old people oh. If them curse you, e must catch you. Na the old woman head make them catch them

The spirit of the old woman is spitting revenge that's why they were caught. You collected the money and still killed the woman. How heartless can you be?

They should be lucky that police was involved in catching them. If it was only vigilante group, they would have roasted them alive by jungle justice since.

Wicked souls

Now tell me what they've gained if not regret And death for themselves

Time up guyz,LINDA BIKO...

Esther Dangana said...

Same punishment should be meted unto them. Useless people.

Obiora Jamal said...

Ooh my name even my name I Don suffer. GOOD RIDDIANCE bloody Jango the bastards

No place called Umuanu in Anambra

That one day for the owner....has reached on em...

And philosophy says

One man can't help everyone but everyone can help one man..(my bro)

Linda take note...

Please please Linda and anyone reading this...kindly listen and vote supersylv on airplay by beat99fm..God bless u as u visit the link below and do it...just in few seconds...

airplay.ng/song/bugatti-Supersylv

Hope they hv cut their akpa amu first.....kill them immediately....no mercy this time.

Wait ooo this guys ar apc thugs.

For those of u begging for money or anything here stop d act is not good.I knw u pple were the pple dat left there business to trek for terrorist buhari when he won d election.now he has 4goten u pple.

Pls we can't help u guys dis time.

This guy name is called chibuike he was my former driver I warn him but he didn't listen see where get rich quick and die quick leed him to. May GOD save us from such evil art

As your name implies. ... You be real jembete