£100m Paul Pogba and his idol Thierry Henry do the dab dance (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 August 2016

£100m Paul Pogba and his idol Thierry Henry do the dab dance (photos)

New Man U footballer Paul Pogba was photographed doing the dab dance alongside his childhood idol Thierry Henry who now works as a football Pundit.

French football icon Thierry Henry visited Man U's training ground on Thursday to do a Sky Sports interview with the World's most expensive player ahead of his second debut for Man U against Southampton on Friday night. More photos after the cut...

27 comments:

LOL

roseflowerd@yahoo.com said...

Please who can help me with a cake mixer or 14,500 in getting one. I so much need it

Is their dab different from normal regular dab to hit the blog?? Shuo!

*www.bonitabislam.com*

Lovely sight

Biggest Boy..........................??? I hail thee

Oya dab..... I dnt understand the son but I love the dabbing stuff....

......... Liber maniac.........

GOOD TO SEE

baba said...

Dap

Oya dab... Lovely!

Lovely! Linda take note!

Chinedu said...

I so much hate this dab shit... Its childish... Well, what do I know

Hello grow up,and make a sentence for once....

Oya dab for me

Okk

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

Go and get a loan from d bank and use buhari as collateral... Just saying.

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

I just hope he's worth the money..

****************************wetin ix d Genesis of dix Dabbing ??????? Who dab am 1st **********I wan knw **********

Okay seen..... #Lindatakenote

If you like Henry, you must like pogba, you must like dab too...

Ebube said...

Please who will help me to pay my school fees. No amount is too small thanks. Emeraldebube@gmail.com

Linda is 89 million not 100 million

Go and farm

Dan said...

Who dab epp?

@ aboki, do you earn £100m? I beg park it. Everything the brother does should be on news! A black man the Worlds most expensive player! Siddon look jare!