News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
She's uguly now
Linda u av said it all... She looks different and very cool.... Not the normal boring stuff... I like ......... Liber maniac........
********************************shex looking so un-uche ********** she come even wor wor sef**********Abegiiiii !!!!!!
I think different is unique and cool....
No I won't Signed LibBadBoy
Mbok warrisdis? Me no like oooh
Heat to much abeg.From me it's a YES.
kool but didnt suit her, it makes her look too masculine
I'll pass...merited happiness
She look like all this Yoruba tomatoes seller,not good at all.
For me, It's cool... Nothing do herNa me talk am! Long Live Lib!!!
Dnt have issues with her hair.But really what's with the brow,is it trending ?
NO AUNTY LINDA 👩
Question for the ladies
Is a NO for me!says, Genevieve.
She looks weird,,linda biko say d truth,although it is bitter bt it's helpful..d make up worsen everytin..
She looks good, she should listen to some punk rock/garage bands. An attitude would go with the hairstyle.
Razz! And tackyYour comment will be visible after approval.
Looks cool on her...
She looks like 7up fido-dido....mtshew
Nahhhh I won't wear it,she always like scaryy scaryy tins
Enter your comment...see as she be ......God..... wetin dey work this girl self.....her life tho......
Ehen,who else ll it be if not Uche d mad woman? Onye ara mmuo!
Not my style but it suits her. Linda take note!
yeye-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Never.
abiku, ogbanje...winch
Its not cool. Too much.
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
she looks terrible! make up and looks are to compliment . Not make you outlandish. weakness yaff carry misneady sneady
A lady shud be a lady at all times..
Capital 'Mba' in all languages, thank you.
This yeye girl. I dislike her ehn
U know damn well that sh!t ain't cool...U just want people to roast her...hot mess! Is she on set or what?
Look like road side ashy... dee
I think it's nice.
Gradually turning into gray Jones.
40 comments:
She's uguly now
Linda u av said it all... She looks different and very cool.... Not the normal boring stuff... I like
......... Liber maniac........
********************************shex looking so un-uche ********** she come even wor wor sef**********Abegiiiii !!!!!!
I think different is unique and cool....
No I won't
Signed
LibBadBoy
Mbok warrisdis? Me no like oooh
Heat to much abeg.
From me it's a YES.
kool but didnt suit her, it makes her look too masculine
I'll pass
I'll pass
For me, It's cool... Nothing do her
Dnt have issues with her hair.But really what's with the brow,is it trending ?
NO
Question for the ladies
Is a NO for me!
She looks weird,,linda biko say d truth,although it is bitter bt it's helpful..d make up worsen everytin..
She looks good, she should listen to some punk rock/garage bands. An attitude would go with the hairstyle.
Razz! And tacky
Looks cool on her...
She looks like 7up fido-dido....mtshew
Nahhhh I won't wear it,she always like scaryy scaryy tins
Enter your comment...see as she be ......God..... wetin dey work this girl self.....her life tho......
Ehen,who else ll it be if not Uche d mad woman? Onye ara mmuo!
Not my style but it suits her. Linda take note!
yeye
Never.
abiku, ogbanje...winch
Its not cool. Too much.
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
she looks terrible! make up and looks are to compliment . Not make you outlandish.
weakness yaff carry mi
sneady sneady
A lady shud be a lady at all times..
Capital 'Mba' in all languages, thank you.
This yeye girl. I dislike her ehn
U know damn well that sh!t ain't cool...U just want people to roast her...hot mess! Is she on set or what?
Look like road side ashy... dee
I think it's nice.
Gradually turning into gray Jones.