Watch: 23-year-old woman stripped naked and beaten by sons of her 85-year-old husband | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 15 August 2016

Watch: 23-year-old woman stripped naked and beaten by sons of her 85-year-old husband

A 23-year-old woman from Kajiado, Kenya is currently nursing wounds she suffered from a brutal beating allegedly orchestrated by her 85-year-old husband. Jane Sankei said her elderly husband ordered his sons to beat her for returning home late from a river. According to the area Assistant Chief and the woman herself, the suspects who were her husband's sons who were all older than her, they beat her up and stripped her naked in front of her young daughter.

After the beating, she picked up her child and ran straight to the home of the Assistant Chief who took a pity on the mother and child and gave them a place to sleep that night. The next day he took them to a nearby police station so she could make a report and write a statement and then to the hospital where her broken bones were treated and other parts of her body were treated as well.

A grassroots non-governmental organization known as 'Networking for women' has promised to help her seek justice against her husband and his sons.

Watch the video below:

29 comments:

Oh my...!!! How much hate & wickedness circulates around the world I don't know..!

OMG... Quite a pity! Hope those brats are punished. #SorryMam

Is only in kenya u will see al sort of trash like this

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

LIFE MADNESS...WHEN YOU MARRY SOMEONE AS OLD AS YOUR GRANPA

Too bad! Linda take note!

Every bad thing be happening in kenya

Hmmm, sorry Oº°˚˚ , why u go marry ur father mate na, atin u see na.

She asked for it what was she at 23 years of age doing with an 85 year old man?

Kenya is toping chart o
Signed
LibBadBoy

Na wa o. Why did she marry him? Hmmmmmmmm,na wa o

Lib aDdict#just passing#

For wat reason na?

THAT'S NOT FAIR NOW

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Serves the bitch right!...this is what you get when you marry someone old enough to be your grandfather.Very Nice.

She as seen wat she is looking for,85 years kwanu, ur grandpa...the chance the son as been looking for

Crazy.

Eyaa,too bad.

Gosh this is inhumane mbok

wicked

23 to 85😮😮😕😕😕,,,rubbish

Hmmmmm na wah oh

Whaoooo!!

Violence against women should never tolerated. No matter what she must have done, no woman deserves to be treated in this manner.

Only in Africa.. My condolences to her tho

SenatorHajiyaLawyer said...

To all those laying emphasis on the man's age as the basis for his actions, you guys are misguided. This could have happened to anyone. Whether married or not. We all should shun violence and learn to appreciate one another.

So they recorded the beating? Stupid people

An animal is an animal @25yrs old or @85yrs old, same noni

Eyah

Why should you marry an 85 year old man in the first place? This is the height of poverty