Two suspected ritualists apprehended in Delta state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 August 2016

Two suspected ritualists apprehended in Delta state

These two men alleged to be ritualists, were apprehended at Otokutu bridge, Ughelli South local govt area of Delta State today August 20th. Residents of the community found them with human parts. They have been handed over to the police. Another photo after the cut...

43 comments:

People ar getin fustrated day by day engaging themselves wit evil..I wonder wen al dese wil stop..

Faces of evil... Tufiakwa

hmmmm evil people.

Thank God they we're caught...

Good for them

Smh... Heartless beings!

*www.bonitabislam.com*

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

May all their descendants be killed by ritualists.

Una don see waiting terrorist buhari and his apc don give birth oo,criminals,ritualist,fraudsters, human parts dealers and madness that is what apc government has product aw FREEBORN WEPT..
they are just human parts vendor's not ritualist please.
THEY SHOULD RELEASE IS NOT THEIR FAULT IS TERRORIST AND HIS SCAM GOVERNMENT FAULT BECAUSE ALL THESE THINGS DIDN'T HAPPEN IN JONATHAN TIMES BECAUSE EVERY BODY IS OKAY AND COMFORTABLE THAT TIME THAN NOW.

Una don see waiting terrorist buhari and his apc don give birth oo,criminals,ritualist,fraudsters, human parts dealers and madness that is what apc government has product aw FREEBORN WEPT..
they are just human parts vendor's not ritualist please.
THEY SHOULD RELEASE IS NOT THEIR FAULT IS TERRORIST AND HIS SCAM GOVERNMENT FAULT BECAUSE ALL THESE THINGS DIDN'T HAPPEN IN JONATHAN TIMES BECAUSE EVERY BODY IS OKAY AND COMFORTABLE THAT TIME THAN NOW.

That's wright.... Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com

Na wa

This Otokutu bridge has always be notorious. Known for ritual and kidnapping.

beauty said...

Na freeborn bamislam pple,na so dem dey do..pple shud learn 2 fear God nd go in search of knowledge 2 know wat HE commands nd prohibits...Not believing in God is a sin dat even d devil didn't commit...

Otokutu again... No good news ever come out of that community

Kponskii said...

Tham wan drive hummer without hustle! Stupid lots...

Yes yes yes in Daniel Ryan's voice....serves dem right

Smhhh....see how dey be,so disgusting,I no fit look at them jare

every day for the thief,one day for the owner.

VERY GOOD, KARMA HAS CAUGHT UP WITH THEM.

Very good! Linda take note!

****************************dey should tnk dia stars dey were not roasted like yam.....

What is all dis quest for money...

God mercy

Www.freeblazer.heck.in. for tech n tutoria

Good for them

Good for them.

Hmm

Burn them please!!!!!!!!

sad indeed!!!!
dint hand them to the police just roast their ugly faces!!!!!

Burn them please!!!!!!!!

sad indeed!!!!
dint hand them to the police just roast their ugly faces!!!!!

Genny's Blog said...

Heheheh! end of them if Nigeria will be sensible.

People get mind oh. How can you be in possession of human parts and still be able to sleep well at night?

Oluwabukola said...

Human parts? May God save us,,,,. They shd face d full wrath of the law.

#Linda'spal

Wicked souls! See how devilish and hungry they look.. Kudos to the vigilante community youths

Long Live Lib!!!!

Free born, if you don't know what to comment,keep quite, all your comments in this blog are rubbish.

Idiot.....did Buhari told them to bring human parts? Human beings are the scarest and the most wicked creatures on earth.

See their faces. Evil men

Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport ~

U are a fool for saying this. Is it the community that's involved in the crime or the crime was commited by strangers underneath the bridge along DSC express

We're in the last days and evil deeds are the order of the day

Idiot , it's your meat they will sell now , as they are vendors and not ritualists

Hmmmmmmm Evil pippo

Evil at its height

Congrats freeborn, u've just won ur self a medal as the most useless man in the world.u better put d presidential election defeat behind u cos it's seriously affecting ur reasoning.

What happened to jungle justice??? They would've burnt dem alive!