This is what happens when you give Slimtea a chance! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 August 2016

This is what happens when you give Slimtea a chance!

Fewer things are tougher than losing weight and actually keeping it off. Did you know that majority of people who lose weight through strict dieting and exercise usually gain it back after a year or 2? That routine is tough to keep up! And why should you spend your entire life restricting yourself?

This what happens what happens you give Slimtea a chance;

Because Slimtea is combination of natural weight loss ingredients, it works by targeting stubborn fat and burning calories faster than your body would on its own!

Slimtea will also cleanse and thoroughly detox your system so you can be sure of frequent bowel movement for the first few days,

You’ll subconsciously start to eat less and get fuller quicker because Slimtea drastically reduces hunger pangs! Slimtea burns 3x more fat than your body’s natural ability, so you can expect to lose up to 8-10 kg in a month! All of our customers have been known to lose 8-9 kg in 28 days!

This is the healthiest and easiest way to lose weight and keep it off! Powerful natural weight loss ingredients like green tea, lotus leaf, cassia seeds and mulberry leaf, have been combined to give you the most effective fat burning tea, nature has to offer! 

Slimtea is affordable and available for purchase! Nationwide payment on delivery options available too! Visit our website www.slimtea.com.ng or contact the following to make enquiries and place your orders; 
CALL/WHATSAPP: 09098138709, 09080441897, 09080441904, 09083337537, 09084564395, 08181433296

15 comments:

big ben said...

Ladies and Gentlemen....JOBHAMMAN(a switzerland recruiting firm) IS A BIG SCAM. DO NOT FALL PREY INTO THEIR HANDS. PLEASE BE WISE.

pASCAL said...

We want to use this medium to warn the general public about applying through JOBHAMMAN. They are fraudsters and we just fell victim of them. JOBHAMMAN JOBHAMMAN JOBHAMMAN....SCAM ALERT

nkechi said...

Everything does not work in Nigeria except this slimtea.

...... Odinma.... Nxt pls......

......... Liber maniac........

Chibuzor Aguwa said...

For as many that wants to lose weight, i think slim tea is a perfect choice. With slim tea you can still lose weight even if you love eating . With slim tea you can lose your belly fat in just one month

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

GOOD TO SEE

Not true. I just completed 1 pack, nothing visible, instead, I added more. Pls, are there dos and donts?? It did not work for me ooo, my tummy is bigger!!! Advise me on what to do oooooooooooo. Its not working!!!

Mimiebrown said...

Otua ka odi

Ok oooo

All of una go soon vanish wit slim Tea here n der

Are you helping them advertise or you are speaking from experience