Swimmer Ryan Lochte apologizes for 'lying' that he was robbed in Rio | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 August 2016

Swimmer Ryan Lochte apologizes for 'lying' that he was robbed in Rio

Ryan and three other swimmers weren't actually robbed. They were asked for pay for something they damaged and when one of them started behaving erratically, a security personnel brought out a gun. See the rest of his apology after the cut...

25 comments:

I don't need his apology mbok

It's well.. It can only get better

Dey ar crazy

Apology accepted

Ashanka said...

Him dey craze

JOYOUS said...

SMH....MEDICINE AFTER DEATH

Ike Louisa said...

Why lie in the first place??? Linda take note!

Apology, noted.

Insurance worker stripped naked 18+ Video

Who cares???

White Privilege.

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

OK seen..

What a dumb ass. As if the country is not facing enough negativity what with Zika and the political situation. Now this fool of a guy comes to affirm the poor security with his story. He should be persecuted.

Rotten Tomatoes said...

He thought Brazil is Nigeria where u can lie a pure white lie and there are no cameras or anything to catch you....... I used to love u Locate

Na u know...

Apology not accepted
D guy just set out to destroy Brazil's reputation

Yeye man

Oyakhilome e said...

Very well crafted. Must have been written by a good lawyer

Genny's Blog said...

Can u imagine.

Which kain lie be this?

Na so una go dey lie everywhere, he never said they damaged anything oooo,instead he said they robbed dem,lie lie,Lia twin brother.....biko gerrarahia.

Eddie M said...

There has never been a time like now when anyone who wants to try and be stupid in the public, to stop and think,people are not only taking images with their phones, I have seen ordinary people create news on the go using just smart phones so if it wasn't the cctv obviously Ryan should be worried about people around hime with mobile phones.

Yimu

Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport ~

Dear Linda,

This is what an apology looks like. Learn.

Tunde