SUV crashes into Oando filling station in Ikoyi (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 August 2016

SUV crashes into Oando filling station in Ikoyi (photos)

A Toyota Highlander on full speed trying to avoid a car ran into the Oando filling station on Awolowo way, Ikoyi, around 12:45am early this morning. Fortunately, no one was injured in the accident. 112 was dialed and the Lagos state Emergency Service came and provided first aid to the driver who was not injured but insisted on being taken to a hospital. See more photos after the cut...

37 comments:

Was the driver high na wa o

DearONE said...

If somebody was trapped inside, people will be there taking fotos for Linda ikeji

No one was injured? Wow! Amazing!

Wonder where the driver was racing to at that time of the night when the road is free...

Long Live LIB

Ouch! That's some serious damage there....thank God they survived it tho.

Mayb d driver is intoxicated

Damage beyound repair.

Not again ...Linda pls post my comment

SO MUCH MONEY GONE THO!

La face said...

Thank God for sparing his life

Trinitytrinity517@gmail.com said...

Thank God no life was lost. Oga continue serving your God so faithfully in spirit and in truth

linda ikeji's driver. said...

I was driving along dat road wen it happened, d guy came back from clubbing, he obviously was so so drunk, so he kept screaming quilux,quilux,till I drove out of der.

Tnk God no 1 died

Thank God it wasn't in the daytime, it would have been a different story.

chyyy said...

Sorry oooo, morning badluck 4 him

OMG

Jeezz! Thank God no life was lost..

*******************dey have any tin like 11 kini for emergencies ???????? And dey responded ???????????? Na dix 9ja ne ?????????

High na understatement

Most likely on coke.

This driver should be treated and arrested for overspeeding. The speed you have to be on to somersault like this has to be crazy. This isn't an expressway rather a street that's heavily populated and especially busy on friday nights considering the night clubs and bars on that stretch. Plus drunk drivers and pedestrians.

Drink driving

Nna this is destruction.... Which kind material them use build that car abeg...

Expats that live like lunatics here. I hope they die

Mayberry said...

Op no lyf was lost? God help us,protect us frm pmb & his regime(Evil doers).

Edobeb#replinda#

Thank God he crashed into an open space

Weekend paripa

Johnny said...

Someone had accident at 12 45am u are asking if he is high.It's like asking if Osazuwa is an Edo name

Okkk

Johnny said...

Someone had accident at 12 45am. You are asking if he is high.it's like asking if Osazuwa is an edo mame

Gbese re o! Linda take note!

Wetin concern the Oyibo boys there abi it's their car. By the way linda your younger sis celebrated her 36th birthday and u r supposed to be 35 I just dey waka pass thinking say na only wizkid sabi age Mata but bitch got first class in September u con deceive ppl wt porche car abi lamboghini who is fooling who?

Hope they were no casualties

lanre said...

Oluwa Seun ooo

Thank God no one was standing there at that time