Solange and her husband chilling in New Orleans | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 15 August 2016

Solange and her husband chilling in New Orleans

The way her husband, Alex Ferguson was looking at her booty from the side though, lol.

22 comments:

Good for dem. Linda take note!

Wow... Cool boot! My dear, it's your thang jor!

He is not directly looking at it,look closely his gaze is somewhere else but from a certain angle / ur angle u think otherwise

Lollllllz

GOOD TO SEE

Natural butt

He be like.... Damn!! This Thang is all mine... Wre d heck have I been all dem time she's been giving it out

I can only see a man that's sleeping, with all s curves in front of him

Genny's Blog said...

Good for them.

Looking at how hot that body is though.

Lovely sight

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm

Interesting back😀😀😀

Wale said...

He is NOT looking. His eyes are CLOSED.

Good for them

i dont understant. How can a man be sleeping when he has all that thrown in front of him. this is shocking. go do smth bruh!

Nice butt.. Linda the husband wasn't looking at anything anyhow ooh

rita ora said...

Linda, its too early to lie. the man wey dey sleep. take time o

Ladipo Olabode said...

His eyes are closed Linda. what kinda blogger are u? do u think we're blind?

Alan Ferguson not alex