Recap: Bearded Genius launch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 August 2016

Recap: Bearded Genius launch

Thank you to all who made it to our pop-up launch last month at WèRé Studios. There is no success without support!

Be on the look out for the 'Akoko Ikeji' (SZN II) collection of Bearded Genius apparel & more pop ups coming soon!
You can still make orders for Bearded Genius apparel, accessories & our well sought out beard oils & balms.

Simply call 090-9-GENIUS (+234 909 943 6487)
Or
Visit www.beardedgenius.org

Instagram: @bearded_genius

Made in 🇳🇬 for the 🌍

30 comments:

Ike Louisa said...

Ok.

Hmmmmm. You're one step away from becoming a millionaire..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday, August 20th, & 21st 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com

levi said...

STANDARD EH

Na block dem use do stand na wa oh

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

Okies

Prince said...

Nice Initiative

Over to you guys!

ekene micheal said...

waow, this is cool

ofor dimma said...

make sense

ifeanyi said...

hmmmmmmm, seem too

Wfb Prince Abidogun said...

Admin said...

This is nice Linda!!
Check my new blog: W3howto.com

Noted

Enter your comment...nice one love it

Boluwatife said...

I am dating this guy that loves and respect me so much. We met some time last year and kicked off a relationship January this year. He is 34years. My problem is he cheats. I was at his place a couple of weekends ago and out of curiosity I checked his phone ( something I don’t do before) only for me to see his numerous chats with different girls. I asked him about it and you know the usual lies....

Read more>>

Okkkkkk

charles said...

Collins said...

Just watching

Genny's Blog said...

Issohk seen!

Respect the beard... Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com

KINDLY FOLLOW US @trendyhair_haven FOR STUNNING TRENDING HAIRSTYLES.YOUR HAIR IS YOUR IS THE CROWN YOU CAN NEVER TAKE OFF AND THE BEST ACCESSORY
YOU CAN WEAR SO MAKE IT LOOK GOOD

OR FOLLOW THIS LINK

https://goo.gl/9nzrzA

eunymz said...

EUNIQUE

Pls dumb that guy

GIDIPLANET said...

hit my name to learn how get rich in few months