President Buhari and Speaker Yakubu Dogara in closed door meeting | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 August 2016

President Buhari and Speaker Yakubu Dogara in closed door meeting

President Buhari and Speaker Yakubu Dogara are currently having a closed door meeting at the state house Abuja. This meeting comes after allegations of budget padding has been leveled against Dogara and three other principal officers of the House of Representatives, by sacked Chairman of the House committee on Appropriation, Abdulmumin Jibrin.

34 comments:

Next abeg

Hoping for a positive outcome.

¤www.bonitabislam.com¤

************************oyaanu********

Na dem sabi mbok...sick n tired of their close door meeting

Why close door

CLOSED DOOR MEETING OF DOOM. Only God know the demonic discussion these 2 anrichrist dey do. Na only GOD go save me from una hand

Close door meeting huh? Who is fooling who? Nigerians join FREEBORN AN OPEN UNA BLIND EYES OOO THOU MANE HAVE JOIN.
terrorist buhari is taking him for the padded budget and the next way of Islamizing Nigeria.
Only an Animal or bastard will trust and support these people.

Hmmmmmmmm hope dey discussed smtin important

Kayode Odusanya said...

And the drama continues. I still wonder why these politicians don't have shame...they want to hold on to power by all means, and don't care if their cases of corruption/stealing are out in the open.

For One Minute Men

Close door meeting huh? Who is fooling who? Nigerians join FREEBORN AN OPEN UNA BLIND EYES OOO THOU MANE HAVE JOIN.
terrorist buhari is taking him for the padded budget and the next way of Islamizing Nigeria.
Only an Animal or bastard will trust and support these people.

The two most corrupt citizens in Nigeria.

Genny's Blog said...

Hehehehe!

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

what are they discuss?

Who gives a fuck about what they are doing when i knw that dude will never be sacked.....

OK

EXACTLY, SO THE MONEY COULD BE SHARED ACCORDINGLY.... AND THEN HE ACTS AS IS IF HE'S NOT PROTECTING HIM.... GOD DEY UNA MATTER!

Anticorruption meeting

Ook na oya na

Oya buhari protect am.na na Ur way simple

...merited merited

OBI LoVe said...

If it is Fayose they will froze his account now u doing inviting Him because he was APC

Closed door meeting...?Arent they birds of a feather,im not surprised,the corruption he claims to fight is right under his nose,but he feigns ignorant of it.

Issokay o! Linda take note!

Mr president Nigerian are still waiting for your promises....Linda pls post my comment

Okay, we are watching. Give this another week, the allegations will fade out. Next pls

Hmmmmmmm

Fruitless meeting

What an Irony...#Biafraexit Eminent

chyyy said...

What have a close door meeting on this confused govt added to Nigeria if not disaster. Badluckgovernment

Closed door meeting for alabosi... dee

Imminent not emminent.

Rep Dogara was the Buhari annointed Speaker of the House. Reo Femi Gbajabiamila lost out as the preferred Tinubu camp candidate for Speaker. If Buhari fails to sort the National Assembly Cases if Corruption out ge should forget 2019. There will be no second term for APC.
Where are the journalists. If there was no Freedom of Information Act they would have been saying the media is in chains.

kakamuma. said...

Amed robber like u. How will u like Buhari. B cost the man stop stilling, go an ripent an stard 2 sale plante in ur village pls.