Phots: See what this bored mum did to her son's face
This Facebook user, who is a nail technician and a make up artist put some make up on her 3 months old son's face because she was bored. See more photos of mother and son after the cut...
Thank God u understand he could turn gay biko let him be n pray for a baby girl otherwise stand outside your home n call ladies for free make up. U'll make some pple happy
29 comments:
Cute boy
Eeya, boredom no good oh! But its kind of cute.
This is wat happens when u have a teenager as a mum
Awwwww! He's sooo cute and adorable!
Hahahahahahah my dear you need to stop so that he will not turn to gay.... In-between boredom can cause internal corrosion... Lols
........ Liber maniac.......
She was really bored
Na so e de start, tomorrow if he turns to another Caitlin Jener na you sabi.
Cute lil man. Linda take note!
Aww
Beautiful tho!
Awww....lol
Cute
OKORO UPGRADED
Very cute boy
Long Live LIB
Handsome bobo
Sace???? Linda hun, get an editor. Reading too many typographical errors these days ma. Good morning.
Cute son. Pretty mother
Play PokeMon Go nah or read a novel.
wowwwwwuuuu so perfect, the brows...
Thank God u understand he could turn gay biko let him be n pray for a baby girl otherwise stand outside your home n call ladies for free make up. U'll make some pple happy
Funny.
Nice brow!
Cute though.
Beautiful people
baby is sooooooooooooo Cute!!
Cute mother nd son
So adorbs
What mum like that has nobody to do...hunn
Last to comment. Linda do something
the makeup looks lovely on him.