According to a Facebook user who resides in Port Harcourt, the four year
old girl was brutally beaten by her father for allegedly misplacing the
slippers he bought for her. OMG! This man deserves to go to prison. How can you flog a 4 year old child like this?
114 comments:
Jesus christ is lord..which country? Which state? Wat nonsense..how can a father b sooo mean nd heartless lik dis
I seriously hope he'll be punished for this.
God will have mercy on this man oooooo!!!
Four years old is just a toddler learning to even speak properly
IF GOD DIDN'T GIVE HIM A KID NOW, HE WILL START BLAMING HIM... IMAGINE WHAT HE DID TO THIS LIL GIRL.
My God!!! Omg!!! I weep, God plss help and change the heart of man
He should flogged and be jailed for attempted murder
Wicked man! He is frustrated. Linda take note!
Seriously, the man should serve time. The child taken to government custody. What arrant nonsense
NO he doesn't deserve to be in prison.
He deserves to spend some very few minutes with me in a very small disclosed room with electric wire, 2 military belts and one hot iron. I just really wana have some few words with him. I'll make it fast.
Check well, the man is either not her real father or is a very irresponsible, drinks and drug addict
Some people re jst animal.gosh.
This is wickedness na...he should be jailed...
Its very heart wrenching. In another news, Linda you omitted to post the news of the price of a basket of tomatoes. When it went up, you didn't allow us see road. Its crashed to between 6k-8k. Guess anything to demonize this government
Jesus Christ!!!!this is wickedness,pls dey shld do smtin abt it.chaiii
He should be punished for this...wickedness is high places
Lol😂 Dtz d best stern
U just made sense u spoke mymind
Oh dear my heart blees for dis baby she is just a baby God punish dis man he will not see good thing. In his life
That man is definitly not her biological father or he must b an addict on alcohol or cheap drugs. What nonsense!!!
Even if it is not his daughter, what will warrant this kind of wickedness. Just imagining how the poor baby will be crying when this devil of a man will be beating her. choi!
He's depressed. Needs evaluation ASAP.
Believe me this man has tot of sucide.
He may appear fustratated but his people needs to help him.
i went thru worse abuse.... my dad uses the canes he buys from mallams on our backs. each stroke of the cane left marks on us. and my dads typical punishments were 6 or 12 strokes of the cane. sometimes more, depending on how angry he was.
I couldn't agree less. Poverty played a major.
this brought tears to my eyes, what a wicked man, he should be locked up in jail and the keys thrown away.
Abasi mbok this is bizarre #poverty
This man cruelty is a product of poverty mentality. May God help him.
Frustrated father, evil man, wizard!!
AM SURE THE FATHER IS THINKING FROM HIS KIDNEY NOT FROM HIS BRAIN TO HAVE DONE THIS TO THIS HARMLESS GIRL.IT IS THE BAD ECONOMIC,THE MAN THINKING HOW TO GET ANOTHER MONEY TO BUY NEW ONE WHEN THINGS ARE HARD
Wat! Wia is dis man? Linda I need to see him.
Wat! Linda wia is dis man? I need to see him.
This is so sad
Me i no think say nah the born that pikin, if yes, the man nah animal!!!
frustrationin nigeria. Even reasonably people are beginning to act unreasonable.Man probably poured his frustration on his child no excuses though but society has a large part to play in the way people behave.
Have you read this?
David Ibiyeomie's Quotes
The idiot should be thrown into prison as fast as possible
Have you read this?
David Ibiyeomie's Quotes
This is exactly the same thing Buhari is doing to Nigerians
**********************pls dont tell me dat...... She was definitely adopted ******
This is a crime against humanity
All this for slippers? He jst vented his frustration on this poor child. So pple don't deserve to be parents.
MEENAH.
4years old girl? Nna nwoke a di wicked! This man can kill! Kai! It's well sha! #DiaryOfAJoyfulGirl #SuperLady
they are suppose to jail him
Tie the man's leg and hand and give him same justice. Just make sure he has his peeled with cane.
Proverbs 13:24 ►
Whoever spares the rod hates their children, but the one who loves their children is careful to discipline them...
If you think the man is wrong for flogging his own child. Then something must be wrong with you upstairs.
Dem flog all of us pass this one when we dey small... And we all turned out fine.
Whot d fuck is wrong with this man
Ur blood?
At dis age?
Gush!
I can't believe dis
Can't just stand d sight
Human right activists wiia una dey biko?
Linda don't take note!
Yes o,what rubbish
so there are still animals like my father. quick advice, i was brought up by my step mom and dad. made to stay days without eating, beaten at least 3 times a week, starved, denied of education, made to pay for my step moms' sins with due beating and to mention few. now am the one out of 33 kids paying and caring for my father. this man that has done this to this girl needs to be killed asap so as to save him the shame and pains waiting for him in the nearest future
I think stern needs a brain MRI. i don't comment on dis blog but been following religiously for almost 4years.. Stern's comments is d worse av ever seen here. He seem retarded. he sounds like dis administration took his pot of porridge from him forcefully. Dat man who abused a child like dis should b sentenced to life imprisonment .very unjust...frustration is a bastard.
the man na animal, animal in "crase-man" skin. Violence against children is utterly contemptible.
Is the child's mother dead? I bet that man is not her father. I pray the little girl is adopted in a home where she'll be treated with love and care deserving of a little child her age. As for that wicked bastard, you will suffer for the rest of your life for inflicting such pain on an innocent child
Some people are just born to be wicked.
Na economy, the man head dey blow say he go buy another slippers again..this was a regular in the 80s harsh economy
omg.That man needs a mental assessment.This is pure wickedness.
The baby should be taken away from him that's why I love and trust Europe.
Jesus christ dis man shld be killed ASAP
PURE WICKEDNESS....the heart of men are desperately wicked....
Haaaaaa your meeting with him will be serious oooo in fact he'll will be a better place for him compared to dt closed room.lollll
Don't mind Linda she's quick at spreading bad news than good one
I guess u weren't online the time she posted it that d price has reduced.
Wicken man, slippers of hw much, frustration can cause anything
Meanwhile some couple been fasting and praying for almost 10yrs for just a child.
Some people dont deserve children. I dont know why God gives children to some people. Why not make such wicked men impotent God? They dont deserve children from you.
Linda posted it when it became N800 not just N8,000. Go and read her previous posts
@livingstone chibuike did you even read the post at all? Linda said it happened in Portharcourt and you are still asking which country?, which state? This is why you people fail exams. You just started commenting without reading properly. Stmcheew
The girl no get mama? And her mama allow this kind nonsense?
Na poverty mentality dey worry the man. He fit no get money buy another one. So he took out the anger on his little daughter. If na oyinbo land, them for don collect the pickin jail the papa because they have laws that protect children but Nigeria does not have child protection laws. The senate should pass a bill on child protection
Why now..The father or whoever should have vented this anger on the government cos I know this is frustration on d bad times.and the girl is so cute...my heart goes out to her.
Can't imagine doing this to my 12 year old who is always missing his stuff talk less of a 4year old.parents and guardians pls watch it.don't let the bad times becloud your reasoning!
That man should try how to talk to children first,before think of killing One too bad,I think they we be a seminar for fathers Linda take note
Omg! This man need to be jail,what dose a girl of 4yrs know? Some men are so wicked I wants to believe d mother was not there while he was beating her bcos me as a mother will not stand open my two eyes while my hubby beat my child to this extend. Too bad.
This is real wickedness, meanwhile Discover how this undergraduate became financially independent from his sponsors, you too can change your financial live for
good... www.socialincomebiz.com/optin.html
The man is very heartless,how could he do dis,to dis little girl...I have a four years own daughter,dat is sill learning how to talk,very well,dis girl is stil a baby
This an is wicked!!
Awwwwwwww!!!!!!! See the cute little innocent girl. This is just so sad.
animals everywhere taking out their fustrations on lil kids. Just the other day, I think last week, a woman selling food stuff in my street beat up her nephew so badly and used blade to cut him all up, outside ooo, in broad daylight with people everywhere. she was proceeding to put pepper in the boy's cuts when she was apprehended. come see media publicity! even CNN come sef and it served her right.
Want to loose that childbirth fat or that naturally stubborn fat the healthy way? Tried Loose leaf green, oolong and black tea? Or are you unsure of what dietary supplement is all safe and natural for weight loss? Pay me a visit www.fitnesswithresult.blogspot.com let me show you how to loss weight the natural way. 100% natural WL guaranteed.
The biggest fool, how can a man in his right senses inflict such pains on a four year old girl? He does not deserve to be a father.
All because of slippers huh? chai! Poverty is a bastard!
*Grachi Dynasty*
If this man goes unpunished,then I fear for our innocent children.
If this animal gets away, then am scared for our innocent children.
That man is not a father, he is a monster. He should be jailed and I hope it is for life.
Jesus....4yr old...This mann needs to first undergo a psychiatric evaluation then be sent to jail with hard labour with heavy and lots and lots of flogging.....
Hahahahahahah shuuuuuuuu this dude... You really wanna have some few words with him... And you will make it fast...
........ Liber maniac.....
My heart just broke...sweet Jesus.
The military men are urgently needed to do some flogging here
bloody!!! 4 year old??? wizard of a dad! he'd go to jail that's my happiness
Hmnnnn! My 18month old child fell from the bed while sleeping, some babies don't like the baby cot, and hurt himself, bruises here and there, on his face and his stomach, I hid him when taking him out in strollers, he wears a face cap, just so the my neighbours don't see or some oyinbos will almost want to kiss your babyin the shops or even n the bus! Two weeks after my child started running temperature due to change of weather or may be teething and I was forced to take him to the Doctors, by the wound healed and dried up just little scare on his tummy, my doctor actually checked him over and asked what those scares were I told him he had a fall, he noted it on the the system and warned me that the next time they see anything like that on him, they would have to call the police and the social services and that may be saying good by to my child !!
I can't figure out how a father can beat up a child like this! If this happens here in the Uk, it's good bye for life, and dad jailed!!
He flogged a 4years old like this? How much is the slippers that he can't replace it? God, this is wickedness of the highest order. God have mercy
Chai! A defenseless child.
Its jes two things, either the man is not her real dad or he is a psycho maniac
This is inhuman and should be made to face the law... Double your hustle.
See lovely baby 👶 maltreated
Why? Why? I don't get it, why beat a child like this? For what reason? And some are praying night and day for just one child that they will cherish for life. Hmmm!irony of life.
Why? Why? I don't get it, why beat a child like this? For what reason?some are praying night and day for just one child they will cherish for life. Hmmm! Irony of life! I hope he rots in jail.
Wicked idiot. It's his type dat use their children for rituals
God!!!..WTF..
Mad people everywhere.
Poverty!!!! I see a man that took out his frustration on a poor child. That man need help not crucifixion.
He's not supposed to just go to prison, but beaten to a pulp by other prisoners in there...
Looking at the kid's face, you'll know she's even struggling to catch her breath
This is wickedness
The gods are watching
God will so punish this man that he will die and have no children to bury!!!Devil in Human Skin!!He will die a a very very slow and very painful death for this kind of wickedness to an innocent soul!Fool!!
some mothers will even support the beating, na frustration cos am, if the man can afford another slipper the next day, wil not not beat his baby girl to this extend, the rate of recessive economy is so frustrating.
I hope the child is not let in that family. I would adopt, raise and love her in a heartbeat. so sad. My heart bleeds for the poor little soul.
oh my God , this man need to be arrested pld Linda call NAPTIP on this number 07030000203
a responsible government at all levels would have stepped in. What a country!!!
Wicked illitrate, nonsense man, Gid will purnish him, haba_what is slippers,its obvious he neva wore one wen he was her age, so d slippers mean alot to him, frustrated father.
This is the kind of thing that makes children abandon their parents when their parents are old. You will be looking for them to take care of you but they will not be available because they will be holding grudges against you because of your brutality towards them when they were young. Parents should be very careful because such things dont leave the minds of children easily.
No linda. This cannot be true. A 4 year old who can barely talk? This is WICKEDNESS at its peak. He bought her some damned 2 cent slippers and expects her to have them on all the time? GIVE ME A BREAK!!!
he is stupid but i don't blame him much,he just couldn't afford to buy another slippers.what a pity, it funny though.