Photos of Aisha Buhari at George Mason University US | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 August 2016

Photos of Aisha Buhari at George Mason University US

Aisha Buhari who is currently in the US, attended a round table meeting at George Mason University in Virginia, US yesterday August 4th. More photos after the cut...

30 comments:

Who she come epp na?

i thought this idiot said she dont want to be addressed as the first lady

Story.
Wash wash visit
See aisha and US,FREEBORN hiss.
why going to US now huh?why didn't u go there all this while huh? Because u want to prove FAYOSE WRONG HUH?
THE WISE PEOPLE LIKE FREEBORN KNOWS THAT U HAVE BRIBE UR WAY WITH 5 MILLION DOLLARS BEFORE THE ALLOW U SO STOP FOOLING THE ANIMALS IN NIGERIA.
FREEBORN,FFK AND FAYOSE WORD ARE COMING TO PASS IN NIGERIA TERRORIST BUHARI HAS ISLAMIZE NIGERIA WITH 5 BILLION DOLLARS FROM SAUDI ARABIA

Story.
Wash wash visit
See aisha and US,FREEBORN hiss.
why going to US now huh?why didn't u go there all this while huh? Because u want to prove FAYOSE WRONG HUH?
THE WISE PEOPLE LIKE FREEBORN KNOWS THAT U HAVE BRIBE UR WAY WITH 5 MILLION DOLLARS BEFORE THE ALLOW U SO STOP FOOLING THE ANIMALS IN NIGERIA.
FREEBORN,FFK AND FAYOSE WORD ARE COMING TO PASS IN NIGERIA TERRORIST BUHARI HAS ISLAMIZE NIGERIA WITH 5 BILLION DOLLARS FROM SAUDI ARABIA

JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin said...

SEEN

Good for her

Now is she not well dressed.

planned trip! Obama's wife would have come to welcome you in person first lady to first lady thing... but she can't afford to associate herself with a thief because they know you are the Halliburton thief.immunity will end by 2019

Why is it that it is only backyard universities like American university and george mason that host our leaders. I guess it says something about what the Americans think of us -a cheap shameful for a minute publicity ride

maksbebe said...

So what

This is so deplorable!a despicable criminal First Lady going all out using Nigerias scarce resources to prove she wont be arrested.yes u cant be arrested for now,you moron!u av diplomatic immunity!BTW Naira is now N400 and ur inlaws struck again while u were away,killing 20 as usual.

God bless u, Madam firstlady!!!.....

Okkk

Truth Is Bitter said...

Haba! she go there to snap only pictures? abeg e don do..... we know say immunity cover you and you are currently reaping the good fruits of all those your husband US travel and romance with Obama! only God knows the kind of settlement that happened behind closed doors and how many Nigerians will continue to suffer hunger so you can snap pictures in US!

GOOD TO SEE

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

is a lie ,this can't be U.S.A but Aba

Patience Jonathan could never venture this. She would hv disgraced her country

Margaretmary N. said...

Good places to start posting your link are social websites like Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Youtube, forums, chat rooms, blogs, etc.
http://Dollarnize.com/?share=83605

Still waiting for fayose's comment, lol

Long Live LIB

Haters should go to hang. I know u don't have good things to say than to hate and criticise. Alas, your mum, sister nor generation will never get to this position if u continue to hate our first lady. It's Karma

If ur mama is addressed as an idiot u wil b happy right.pls watch ur confused tongue next time b4 u open ur melling mouth to call some one mum an idiot

@Anonymous 10:30AM It is your mother that is an idiot. That is if you even have one sef. Did you see anywhere there when she was called first lady? Dull brain.

All those dull brains talking about deplomatic immunity are fools. Whether deplomatic or normal immunity, the wife of a President does not have any form of immunity. Go and get a proper education because you are stack illiterates to think like that. Too many illiterates on this blog. I cant deal.

FRESH said...

Fayose must be feeling the sticky putty on his face by now. She is in the US.what's your next story?

Sir,you are irredeemadly daft.get info on the diplomatic status of a president's wife.you'll find out you are a complete moron sir.

@Anonymous 11:46PM to show that you are a fool and an imbecile, how come American government has never mentioned it? How come intelligent PDP members have never mentioned it? How come it is only dull brains like you and Fayose that accuses her of the haliburton nonsense? Wait until u become a celeb and somebody uses your identity to commit fraud. Many President's names have been used to commit fraud by 419 people but were caught and they confessed just like in the haliburton case. Dont worry, court case is awaiting Fayose in Nigeria to come and prove that it was Aisha that was actually involved in the haliburton scam since he knows too much and since he feels she is on deplomatic immunity. He has been sued for libel. So let him go and defend himself. After his immunity, he will serve his jail term and he will learn not to run his mouth like a Fool with fish brain.