News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 1 August 2016
Photos: NEMA welcomes new born baby at Malkohi IDP camp, distributes food items to IDP households in Bama
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
26 comments:
Na for inside IDP's camp dem dey makelove conceive nd born? Well nice though
New baby in a new month.
Thank God for safe delivery...
Goodnews ! But dey should think about going back to dia respective homes, how long will dis continue ? Living on government ? Giving births n making dat camp dia permanent abode, life is more Dan food n giving birth.
Awwww.... Soooo cute!
I just pary that God will help these people out of such condition
Another baby again?
WHY WON'T THEY BE MAKING BABY terrorist WHEN THEY DON'T HAVE ANY THING ELSE TO DO WITH THEIR WORTHLESS LIFE ONLY TO BE OPENING THEIR DIRTY VAGINA FOR THEIR DIRTY MEN THERE OR NEMA OFFICIALS TO FUCK.
NEMA PEOPLE MAKE I DEY WATCH U FOOLS
These people are just too amazing. Even in the mist of all these discomfort in the IDPs they still find to shag themselves and be giving birth like fowl. Lol
These people are just too amazing. Even in the mist of all these discomfort in the IDPs they still findtime to shag themselves and be giving birth like fowl. Lol
Welcome, cute one!
I don't get, are they actually making out when they don't have a home yet?
Thank God
Ok.
Google Adsense for sale @ affordable price pin:2BEF7016
They will go and sell it again as usual... Nonsense....
Nice one. Welcome baby
Abeg was she pregnant before coming to IDP or they impregnated her there?... dee
AWWWW GOOD TO SEE
hausa ppple and sex,dem dey idp dey fuck and dem say dem b refugees,where do dey evn ve d sex sef?inside d bush or where?
Nice one. Get your today's soccer prediction and weight control tips @ www.fortunatusblog.com
who is the baby daddy?
Cute baby welcome...
I dont blame you for coming into the world but your promiscus parents
Why r they multiplyin every day, it seems dey love d place tho n dey r lazy
Congrats to them
Na wa o, still f**king in this condition... Lord help them
How do those ones manage to f*ck in such environment bikonu???!!! Ah Ah!