Photos: Mrs Iara Oshiomhole pays a welfare visit to IDP community in Edo State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 August 2016

Photos: Mrs Iara Oshiomhole pays a welfare visit to IDP community in Edo State

Wife of Edo State Governor Mrs Iara Oshiomhole today August 19, paid a welfare visit the Internally Displaced Persons community, Uhogua. Speaking during the visit, Mrs Oshiomhole expressed her delight and said there is nothing more fulfilling than putting smiles on the faces of the needy.

She acknowledged the fact that they doing well by improving their lives with the little opportunity given to them through the Project Focus skill acquisition program.

The First Lady and her entourage, which includes the first son of the Governor, Emmanuel Adams Oshiomhole (Jr), also took a tour round the camp to observe the developments round the fish pond, snail farm, tailoring section and computer facilities provided during the ProjectFocus IDP training.

30 comments:

That's good of her. Stop losing your hard earned money to bookmakers..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday, August 20th, & 21st 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Ebube said...

Please who will help me to pay my school fees. No amount is too small thanks. Emeraldebube@gmail.com

Ike Louisa said...

Good to put smiles on their faces. Well done.

U do weh pweedy lady

Na so so jeans. Go and wear wrapper ooo dis woman u no de hear me, hehehe

Long Live LIB

GOOD TO SEE

So thoughtful of her... #Kindness

***************************Nwanyi ocha *******Nwanyi obi oma !!!!!!!!! Nne na imaka !!!!!!!!

Mrs Lara is working

Ara said...

Hello, there! Have you heard about MMM? MMM means Mundia Mavrodi Movement. It is a community of people whereby people help one another. That is, you provide help for others and get help in return. It is like an investment business. You invest your spare money and get 30% of it in return after 30 days. For example, if you invest 100k, after 30 days, you will get 130k in return. It is that simple and real. You can start with as low as 2k. You dont need to invite anyone. It is network free. Feel free to ask me any question by contacting me via whatsapp on 09098265695. You can pull a call through as well. MMM, your key to financial freedom!

Part of d guy inheritance... dee

Fresh woman

Ara said...

Hello, there! Have you heard about MMM? MMM means Mundia Mavrodi Movement. It is a community of people whereby people help one another. That is, you provide help for others and get help in return. It is like an investment business. You invest your spare money and get 30% of it in return after 30 days. For example, if you invest 100k, after 30 days, you will get 130k in return. It is that simple and real. You can start with as low as 2k. You dont need to invite anyone. It is network free. Feel free to ask me any question by contacting me via whatsapp on 09098265695. You can pull a call through as well. MMM, your key to financial freedom!

roseflowerd@yahoo.com said...

Please who can help me with a cake mixer or 14,500 in getting one. I so much need it

Wfb Prince Abidogun said...

we don see you ma

Genny's Blog said...

Awwww!I heart this woman.so nice of her.

I'm i the only one that fink the girl that wore black top and sky blue skirt, in the 1st pic, look like Daniella d comedian?

read a short novel story of sister mary very erotic@
https://joflexer.blogspot.com.ng/2016/08/epsisode-43-sister-mary.html#more
linda your my icon

read a short novel story of sister mary very erotic@
https://joflexer.blogspot.com.ng/2016/08/epsisode-43-sister-mary.html#more
linda your my icon

olofofonaija said...

I really admire this woman .. She's trying

Prince said...

nice thing to do; please who can help me with my blog i need somethings to be done on it.
This my email ezeaguc@gmail.com thank you as do
Princezblog.com

Nice work Lara. For your motivational quotes, fashion ,lifestyle and food news visit www.Zinnysblog.blogspot.com

SEEN....

God bless her. Linda take note!

Get 2nd hand. Its 4500

Well done

Y Lara no want born for oshomole?

kind of her

Old man's sperm swimming in your blood. So disgusting!