Photos: Gbenro and Osas Ajibade's daughter gifted a black Range Rover Evogue by her godfather | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 August 2016

Photos: Gbenro and Osas Ajibade's daughter gifted a black Range Rover Evogue by her godfather

Gbenro shared the amazing news on his IG page today. He shared the photos and wrote "So I just landed Naija and was invited to AMBAVILLE by the great @karowenu. @officialosas he gifted his goddaughter Azariah this!!!!!God bless you bro. The best godfather ever!!!!And he said we just got started #ambaville #azariah#blessings#rangeroverevogue#Godisgood#". More photos after the cut...

36 comments:

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

NICE WHIP...CONGRATS 2 EM

Now I'm thinking of officially writing to @officialosas telling him of my intention to make him my godfather.
Signed
LibBadBoy

Ok oo

Amy Amy said...

Wow!!!!Congrats to her

Father Lord, bless my hustle o

Abeg ooo. I am searching for this kind of gvin godfather or godmother. Plsssssss

Me I dey find Godfather 2 oh

Na wah... dee

Lovely ride

Nice,congrats to them.

Josh Atuanya said...

And some people are talking about hard times...

That's how we roll

God bless him o! Linda take note!

Lol! Not hating buy Isnt she a baby? by the time she is able to drive it, it would be worth 5%. Why not just give the parents as their gift. Buy her a big doll house or something then wait until she is 16 and buy her a car! Misplaced "posing"

Pumpkin

Olodo.... Osas is Gbenro's wife

Big lie ...story that tickles the bombom. He either fucked Gbenro or Gbenro fucked him .Godfather indeed,na jesus you born???

Wow!!

babatutuba said...

I SEE IKEMBA - BIANCA SEASON 2 PLAYING OUT HERE IN THE NEXT 20 YEARS...BEST GOD FATHER MY ASS

Aww..that's cute!

GOOD TO SEE

Genny's Blog said...

Awwww!beautiful. this is the kind of Godfather I want to have.

Ewww...I want dis kind of godfather

wowu

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

U can officially adopt me now...congrats to them...This. God father make brain

princess said...

You got it Bro!

sholetoga said...

Awww, beautiful. God bless the Godfather. But the car is for the baby na, Gbenro for put the baby inside the car too na.....I need Godfather for my son too ohhhhhh

ADEKS TRAVELS AND TOURS said...

Amazing!!

Dan said...

Blessings

When you are in money goods will come to you...#onMYway...

You are a bitter soul.

Okay!

The sooner the Gbenro guy and Linda knows it's EVOQUE and not EVOGUE the better.