Photos: Cars submereged in water after heavy downpour in Kano | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 August 2016

Photos: Cars submereged in water after heavy downpour in Kano

Some cars were submerged in water after flood took over some streets in Kano following a heavy downpour yesterday August 5th. More photos after the cut.

60 comments:

Seriously, too bad.

Immaculate said...

Jesus Christ of Nazareth. Nigeria I hail thee

Just imagine the poop and vermin that is in that water!

This is serious

Everything bad is happening in North... Northerners has to appease the land or......

......... Liber maniac........

Is that not apc state huh? Let me see who they will blame this time? What pains me is that all our oil criminals are from their still no development or infrastructure.
WHERE IS PEDOPHILES SANUSI THAT bUY 150 MILLION naira CAR LET ME SEE WHERE HE WILL RIDE IT. GREEDY MEN

This is serious. What? Those cars... So sad.

Is that not apc state huh? Let me see who they will blame this time? What pains me is that all our oil criminals are from their still no development or infrastructure.
WHERE IS PEDOPHILES SANUSI THAT bUY 150 MILLION naira CAR LET ME SEE WHERE HE WILL RIDE IT. GREEDY MEN

Only two seasons yet government cannot Carter for it; sad.

when buhari won't pay salaries,drainages re blocked no money to pay mai kwashe shara,buhari ur a curse to this nation,i am in kano n a muslim pple re sufferg terribly ,truth b told,bc he's frm d north means he shud subject us to dis kind of hardship,shame on APC.

Jeez, no be small rain ooo

Long Live LIB

Jesu!

Yesterday's rain was something else sha....rained all the way from midnight till around 3pm in the afternoon
Watch what went down in a hotel room between a lady and a popular politician

It'll soon start raining fire and brimstone sef...

Omg! What kind of flooding is this... Very deadly flooding

The downpour must be really heavy in the north this days.

Wow! This is scary!

Mab said...

Blocked drainage

Buhari kenan!

bloody see pito pito

Gbam!!! They have to repent and accept Jesus Christ as their peronal Lord and Saviour to have peace otherwise, all the evil they wish and plan against us will continue to backfire against them like Herman

Check it critically. This is within a locality. The people are very stubborn.... they wouldn't listen to the authority.

Say what! Linda take note!

Jeez, that's too bad. These cars are damaged for life!

Long Live LIB

Ewwwwwwwwww

Long Live LIB

Unbelievable.
Climate Change is real. Lagos had three weeks of dry spell mid June into early July. An unusual period of the year. No one is sure whether there will be August break this year on the south.
Kano people Ndoo oh.

Good for farmers though.
Better to have flood than draught.

To think some fine girls come at of this creek.....oh my freaking world what and where is this? Oh! I see a fine girl like joy aime staying in this hood....tufia

This is serious

This is just the tip of the ice burg,muslims wants to try God,una neva chi chum ching

End time rain mbok

Nawa oi

KINGLOU’s BLOG said...

Peter bet come o.. Wen will u upgrade to 4D

Mimiebrown said...

Oturugbeke

This is frightening

Whaooo

i bet dere will a protest next week blaming it on sins by d non muslim#

See atlantic ocean oh

Ricky said...

End time rain

Wonders of God,God is so powerful dat when rain falls or sun shines it affect d rich and poor,no drainage all of Us go suffer am
*Hu is fooling Hu*

keke driver said...

WTF!!! Who's the governor of this state??

Otuonye Chidera said...

What is the government doing doing stop all these things?

Have you read this?

David Ibiyeomie's Quotes

Mtchewwwwww

They will never experience peace as long as they are still shedding innocent blood

chyyy said...

Hahahaha waiting 4 them to say is Goodluck that caused it.

This is end tym menace. Boko never see anything.

Them never start...God will revenge the blood of the innocent in many ways...he will vindicate his course IJN..

all these religious fanatics should shut up already, this is my area, it's a even a Muslim area, the houses there are for igbo people, in Kano most people build house without common sense of making a good drainage or even waste management system, so this is practically what happens any time there is rainfall in Kano, every where including the major road is always flooded........

The rain was a curse to them. Bad!

Lol. I don't think they would listen. That's why its called propaganda

Ye!

Wow! this is beautiful. i repeat, this is indeed beautiful. Thunder fire una with una so-called CHANGE. make una wait, una neva see anything yet. *RollsEyes*

*Grachi Dynasty*

Nagabaka007@gmail.com said...

Dirty city

Na my street oooo!

AYA such a pity