Photos: 2face Idibia pays courtesy visit to Minister of Agriculture, Audu Ogbeh | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 August 2016

Photos: 2face Idibia pays courtesy visit to Minister of Agriculture, Audu Ogbeh

Singer 2face Idibia paid a courtesy visit to the Minister of Agriculture, Audu Ogbeh, at the Federal Ministry of Agriculture yesterday August 19th. More photos after the cut.

21 comments:

Cool.

GOOD TO SEE

*****************************wetin come bring music ontop Agric **************watching

Seen.

#mouthed

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

2 BABA PAVING WAY INTO POLITICS

Okies...for?

nonsense!!!

2baba wan turn farmer? its well oo

ok

2Baba!! fine man with bald head... nufn do u bro. Carry go! Even if na farming or singing or pilot u wan do... nufn do u. Cheers

I guess he is planning to venture into investing in the agricultural sector#show business#2baba still looking as good as ever#

okay!
That old fool audu ogbeh should retire

Dats good! Linda take note!

Pls lib ,who can help me out with 20k for my project,my supervisor is giving me a tough time,I don't even have a single foodstuff in my house let alone Money for the project,the deadline is close,this are my last days in school,please lib help me out.
Projecthelp86@yahoo.com

Tuface, did you tell him that it's young people like you that are supposed to be Ministers?

People are just saying agric agric up and down like its Mai-Mai to venture in the commercial industrialized farming.. It's not the touted sustainable farming that we think.. Farming for export will first of all zap ur money before you start to make any money from it.. Take a look at this scenario for instance, tubaba would have paid down like 4-7 million Naira to secure this meeting first ( standard ) , then he will probably use the influence of his account balance ( multi millions ) to secure bank loan to farm in commercial quantities using standard farming equipment which is in multi millions..so you see, agric export is still not a poor mans venture.. Who bank epp with loan if you nor geh money before??