Vigilante group in Igboukwu, Anambra State, today nabbed the man pictured as he attempted to flee with this motorcycle which he stole somewhere in Ezihu, a village in the community.
According to Emmanuel Anselem who shared the photo on a Facebook group, the suspect, a native of Ekwulobia confessed to have killed a woman after raping her by inserting a gun into her private part.
31 comments:
This small boy?
Now he has finally met his Waterloo.
Wicked man,they should deal with him mercilessly! #Evil
Jesus.... Ekwulobia nkem..... Igboukwu aguata...... This rubbish is now getting real close... God pls oooo keep exposing them like this.... Odiegwu
........... Liber maniac.........
Devil himself! Straight to jail
wooow!!! people are wicked ooh. He will pay for this heinous crime he committed. this life....
THIS IS END OF THE ROAD FOR HIM...
end of the road for him; God have mercies
Wicked world
What a wicked world. 99 days for the thief. One day for the law.
HIS STUPID PENIS SHOULD BE CUT OFF HOOHAA!
Useless bio😮😮
Please who can help me with a cake mixer or 14,500 in getting one. I so much need it
*****************************Jesus !!!!!! Wait ********my own Ekwulobia abi na another place *********** I am not understand !!!!!!!!!! Wait isi na dix guy si ebee ????????????? It had better be another town !!!!!!!!! How can he come from Ekwulobia ?????????????
Enter your comment...na wa ooo
Oh Lord!
God will punish you for that innocent blood. Linda pls post my comment
Jail him
Good!
[Free Download] Full Album: Tory Lanez – “I Told You”
Nawa dis small boy Fa
Jus tak a look at dis young man wit bright future. People shuld stop allowing d devil to b using dem
Oya go relax for jail small
Signed
LibBadBoy
Gud for him.
What a bastard!!
This boy is not up to 20 years what a damn shame thee is a curse following him all he does is not with his clear eyes its a pity his destiny has been ruined.
Heart of a beast.
Too bad! Linda take note!
wicked
How do you know he's not been forced to admit to a crime he's not committed, just to stop the mob from killing him?
You just believe anything you read.
Are you even for real, or just stupid?
If I'm 2 judge, I will jst use a knife 2 cut his penis into pieces yl he watches me...