Photo: Vigilante group nabs thief who allegedly confessed to having raped and killed a woman in Anambra | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 19 August 2016

Photo: Vigilante group nabs thief who allegedly confessed to having raped and killed a woman in Anambra

Vigilante group in Igboukwu, Anambra State, today nabbed the man pictured as he attempted to flee with this motorcycle which he stole somewhere in Ezihu, a village in the community. According to Emmanuel Anselem who shared the photo on a Facebook group, the suspect, a native of Ekwulobia confessed to have killed a woman after raping her by inserting a gun into her private part.

31 comments:

This small boy?

Now he has finally met his Waterloo.

Wicked man,they should deal with him mercilessly! #Evil

Jesus.... Ekwulobia nkem..... Igboukwu aguata...... This rubbish is now getting real close... God pls oooo keep exposing them like this.... Odiegwu

........... Liber maniac.........

Devil himself! Straight to jail

wooow!!! people are wicked ooh. He will pay for this heinous crime he committed. this life....

THIS IS END OF THE ROAD FOR HIM...

end of the road for him; God have mercies

Onyibekee said...

Wicked world

Nigeria Universities news said...

What a wicked world. 99 days for the thief. One day for the law.

QUI OO said...

HIS STUPID PENIS SHOULD BE CUT OFF HOOHAA!

Useless bio😮😮

roseflowerd@yahoo.com said...

Please who can help me with a cake mixer or 14,500 in getting one. I so much need it

*****************************Jesus !!!!!! Wait ********my own Ekwulobia abi na another place *********** I am not understand !!!!!!!!!! Wait isi na dix guy si ebee ????????????? It had better be another town !!!!!!!!! How can he come from Ekwulobia ?????????????

Enter your comment...na wa ooo

Oh Lord!

God will punish you for that innocent blood. Linda pls post my comment

Jail him

Saheed said...

Good!

[Free Download] Full Album: Tory Lanez – “I Told You”

Nawa dis small boy Fa

Jus tak a look at dis young man wit bright future. People shuld stop allowing d devil to b using dem

Oya go relax for jail small
Signed
LibBadBoy

Gud for him.

What a bastard!!

Hrm paul said...

This boy is not up to 20 years what a damn shame thee is a curse following him all he does is not with his clear eyes its a pity his destiny has been ruined.

Genny's Blog said...

Heart of a beast.

Too bad! Linda take note!

wicked

How do you know he's not been forced to admit to a crime he's not committed, just to stop the mob from killing him?

You just believe anything you read.

Are you even for real, or just stupid?

Oddy said...

If I'm 2 judge, I will jst use a knife 2 cut his penis into pieces yl he watches me...