My Cook, My ATM: Check out this couple's prewedding photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 14 August 2016

My Cook, My ATM: Check out this couple's prewedding photo

Lol. Cute! Photo credit: Klalaphotography/Instagram

36 comments:

GOOD TO SEE

Lol ok

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

ATM huh? Hmmm well apc cause am my Type can't be atm i tell u.
Bitches will be my atm u can ask miss freeborn here.

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

PRETTY CUTE

ATM with insufficient fund!

lmao... c wat noble igwe haf cause.. nice concept tho.

biko were is starn??

MACBOOK said...

Lol can she cook? We all know about it

wow Nigeria Girls Na wa oooooooo

Cee said...

Hmmmmmmmm, nothing we nor go see. I will just stick to the norm abeg

Genny's Blog said...

Hehehheh!

I so much luv dis! The ATM sign tho.

Dis is creativity@its peak.

Can't stop laughing

lol

Oluwabukola said...

Dony know why I don't find it funny? Is dt d purpose for which this marriage is being contacted?
Nice concept though.

#Linda'spal

Lmao... How stupid! Waiting for my "prayer warrior"! #Silly

Another attention seeking individual..

U didn't WEPT

Which one is atm..ole

Creativity at its best. Linda take note!

He is ur golconda ur klondike ur eldorado and ur meal ticket all in one

Nice.

embarrassing in 2016 for any woman to want to perpetuate this stereotype!
-My View-

This is nice as long as d guy isn't complaining

This though... I believe marriage is far beyond those placards!

Winnie and Frank..you guys rock

Winnie and Frank..You guys rock

May they live up to their 'labels'.

Biko how are they seeking attention. Linda decided to post it. They didnt come to ur house to showcase their business. If u hating leave the page abeg

Mimiebrown said...

Creative

Brownice said...

I wonder...

Is that all they see, of themselves? How sad!..... Marriage is much more to food & Money..& pls, don't tell me abt the creativity, Words still holds meaning!