Is that all they see, of themselves? How sad!..... Marriage is much more to food & Money..& pls, don't tell me abt the creativity, Words still holds meaning!
36 comments:
GOOD TO SEE
Lol ok
#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
ATM huh? Hmmm well apc cause am my Type can't be atm i tell u.
Bitches will be my atm u can ask miss freeborn here.
PRETTY CUTE
ATM with insufficient fund!
lmao... c wat noble igwe haf cause.. nice concept tho.
biko were is starn??
Lol can she cook? We all know about it
wow Nigeria Girls Na wa oooooooo
Hmmmmmmmm, nothing we nor go see. I will just stick to the norm abeg
Hehehheh!
I so much luv dis! The ATM sign tho.
Dis is creativity@its peak.
Can't stop laughing
lol
Dony know why I don't find it funny? Is dt d purpose for which this marriage is being contacted?
Nice concept though.
#Linda'spal
Lmao... How stupid! Waiting for my "prayer warrior"! #Silly
Another attention seeking individual..
U didn't WEPT
Which one is atm..ole
Creativity at its best. Linda take note!
He is ur golconda ur klondike ur eldorado and ur meal ticket all in one
Nice.
embarrassing in 2016 for any woman to want to perpetuate this stereotype!
-My View-
This is nice as long as d guy isn't complaining
This though... I believe marriage is far beyond those placards!
Winnie and Frank..you guys rock
Winnie and Frank..You guys rock
May they live up to their 'labels'.
Biko how are they seeking attention. Linda decided to post it. They didnt come to ur house to showcase their business. If u hating leave the page abeg
Creative
I wonder...