Mikel Obi's girlfriend shares adorable photos of their twin daughters
Mikel Obi's partner Olga shared sweet images of their adorable twin
girls on Instagram. The Russian beauty also shared a photo of the
Chelsea midfielder and Captain of Nigeria's U-23 side to 2016 Olympic
Games, who yesterday scored his first ever Olympic goal in a 2-0 win against
Denmark to advance to the semi-final.
So wots d essence of dis beautiful pix without seeing dia faces ? U beta not bring it to us if we can't see dia faces, abi na jay z blue ivy?we hav seen dat oone sef.
Never heard that one before. You must've been the one to come up with another quip I loved the other day.
Anyway sha AuntyLinda, this is not like "Linda take note!" This is Spam.
All this space is unnecessary and aggravating when on a mobile device, which most people are on. What makes it worse is if you wish to comment. The comment link appears AFTER this spacious fucktard's line breaks.
59 comments:
Awww.... Beautiful Angels, x
****************************Ebeezi kor ona arigo eje ???????
Wow! I love
I have never seen this kids wore same cloths since they were born. Mike nsido?
Wow!they are really growing fast.
Babies will always be babies
Meenah_wakil on Instagram
Babies will always be babies
Meenah_wakil on Instagram
So lovely!
And why shouldn't she have showed us their face?.. What am I supposed to do with their heads?.. Anyway we have seen them!... Next!!!
Why not Mikel obi's baby mama?
All grown !!!!😍
Adorable❤❤❤❤
Cute
So cute!
So wots d essence of dis beautiful pix without seeing dia faces ? U beta not bring it to us if we can't see dia faces, abi na jay z blue ivy?we hav seen dat oone sef.
Frosh babies.
#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
CUTIES
Lovely.
Awww! So beautiful
Awwwww...so adorable.. I love babies
VERY LOVELY!
The money mikel is making in Europe will finish in Europe... Sweet twins
......... Liber maniac........
Cuties for life
Time flies
One an adorable set of cuties. They are growing up fast.
Watch what this popular senator was doing in a hotel room with a lady 18+ Video
Nice I wnt 2 boys
Nice one,cute kids,I love twin girls
the baby like... don't worry puppy, daddy is doing great in the Olympic
Cuteness overload! Linda take note!
Cuties...
WoW! They are all grown
Cuties. Adorable Twin.
cute
Beautiful pictures... I love twins
Beautiful babies
Good for them.
Wow! They are big girls now
Cute
BEAUTIFUL KIDS
Nice one.
Neo says so
proud mama.. they look adorable
Lovely kids.
...Unu Jokwa.
Cuties 😘
(Linda d Kim K's fan)
You really think the space was necessary?
Linda,not sure you realize how many readers you lose to idiots like this spacious fucktard
Cute, i like this
*lol* @ spacious fucktard.
Never heard that one before. You must've been the one to come up with another quip I loved the other day.
Anyway sha AuntyLinda, this is not like "Linda take note!" This is Spam.
All this space is unnecessary and aggravating when on a mobile device, which most people are on. What makes it worse is if you wish to comment. The comment link appears AFTER this spacious fucktard's line breaks.
***Lush
Cute
Beautiful!
Congratulations, Mikel,make nigeria proud by lifting the triumph, let me see the gold medal on ur neck,
Sweet cuties
obi kererenke
Thank You Ma'am article was very nice and very helpful and easy to understand.