Mikel Obi's girlfriend shares adorable photos of their twin daughters | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 14 August 2016

Mikel Obi's girlfriend shares adorable photos of their twin daughters

Mikel Obi's partner Olga shared sweet images of their adorable twin girls on Instagram. The Russian beauty also shared a photo of the Chelsea midfielder and Captain of Nigeria's U-23 side to 2016 Olympic Games, who yesterday scored his first ever Olympic goal in a 2-0 win against Denmark to advance to the semi-final.

59 comments:

Awww.... Beautiful Angels, x

****************************Ebeezi kor ona arigo eje ???????

Wow! I love

ngfineface said...

I have never seen this kids wore same cloths since they were born. Mike nsido?

Genny's Blog said...

Wow!they are really growing fast.

Babies will always be babies

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Babies will always be babies

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

So lovely!

And why shouldn't she have showed us their face?.. What am I supposed to do with their heads?.. Anyway we have seen them!... Next!!!

Why not Mikel obi's baby mama?

All grown !!!!😍

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

Adorable❤❤❤❤

Cute

So cute!

linda ikeji's driver. said...

So wots d essence of dis beautiful pix without seeing dia faces ? U beta not bring it to us if we can't see dia faces, abi na jay z blue ivy?we hav seen dat oone sef.

Frosh babies.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

CUTIES

Amazinfaith said...

Lovely.

Awww! So beautiful

Awwwww...so adorable.. I love babies

VERY LOVELY!

The money mikel is making in Europe will finish in Europe... Sweet twins

......... Liber maniac........

Cuties for life

Time flies

One an adorable set of cuties. They are growing up fast.

Watch what this popular senator was doing in a hotel room with a lady 18+ Video

Nice I wnt 2 boys

Nice one,cute kids,I love twin girls

the baby like... don't worry puppy, daddy is doing great in the Olympic

Cuteness overload! Linda take note!

Cuties...

WoW! They are all grown

Cuties. Adorable Twin.

cute

Beautiful pictures... I love twins

Beautiful babies

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Good for them.

Wow! They are big girls now

Cute

levi said...

BEAUTIFUL KIDS

Nice one.

Neo says so

proud mama.. they look adorable

Real Man said...

Lovely kids.

...Unu Jokwa.

KC said...

Cuties 😘

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Lord dugbe said...

You really think the space was necessary?
Linda,not sure you realize how many readers you lose to idiots like this spacious fucktard

Mobilover said...

Cute, i like this

*lol* @ spacious fucktard.

Never heard that one before. You must've been the one to come up with another quip I loved the other day.

Anyway sha AuntyLinda, this is not like "Linda take note!" This is Spam.

All this space is unnecessary and aggravating when on a mobile device, which most people are on. What makes it worse is if you wish to comment. The comment link appears AFTER this spacious fucktard's line breaks.

***Lush

baba said...

Cute

grace said...

Beautiful!

Congratulations, Mikel,make nigeria proud by lifting the triumph, let me see the gold medal on ur neck,

Sweet cuties

Rafido said...

obi kererenke

Ari Kuncoro Mukti said...

Thank You Ma'am article was very nice and very helpful and easy to understand.