Laverne Cox goes make up free | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 August 2016

Laverne Cox goes make up free

Transgender actor Laverne Cox shared a make up free photo of herself which she captioned: 'The other day after I took out my braids before we put them back in. I keep it natural underneath. #NaturalHair #NoFilter #NoMakeup #JustMe,'

40 comments:

MAN

Some days ar lik dat . Pretty lady

Who makeup free emp

Mumu...lost soul

Mimiebrown said...

Efuluefu.

Good for her

She looks beautiful

linda ikeji's driver. said...

So tel me is dis news ? Miss cox or cock?hoow does dis ur natural stuff change d price of rice in nigeria ?

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Disgusting

linda ikeji's driver. said...

So tel me is dis news ? Miss cox or cock?hoow does dis ur natural stuff change d price of rice in nigeria ?

She fiiiiiiine

TheRealAkon said...

Hmmmm Odiegwu oo ! That's all I can say .

Oniranu.

A lil beautiful

Kip it up

Good for her

He try! Linda take note!

Them edges tho

Did I hear u say transgender? She looks gorgeous

......... Liber maniac......

Genny's Blog said...

Hmmmmm!

STILL BEAUTIFUL THO

deeshap said...

Bleaching sturvs

Body is not natural tho

Good for you.

All these transgenders sef. I don't know if i should say God should help them. BUt in all...is there life. Watch how this fraudulent lady was stripped off her clothes

What?! Eugleee!

She looks Awka Ibom

Im not a fan of trans butbi lurrvvvv her cos of the series 'OITNB...go girl!abi na man

Lies,all lies,he wore light makeup

That how she's supposed to always look... Men don't wear makeup!

Long Live LIB

Why call urself linda ikeji,,s driver? U want to drive d man out of work?

Ricky said...

Them for hand this thing over to charley boy make he use penis redesign him yash for am

She or rather he looks like poooooh to me his face looks like an imbeciles own....

Men don't wear make-up? What was she wearing then, before she took it off? Pounded yam?

And you're calling her a man? Your mother is a dog. Stupid ignorant pig.

Anonymous at 12.35 she is transgendered, ie used to be a MAN. Laverne bleached his,her skin. Ain't nun natural about this photo. ....it's annoying sef.

Soul said...

She is a MAN! BORN A MAN! CREATED A MAN! CONCEIVED A MAN! GOD CHOSE HIM TO BE A MAN! SO, WHAT TF ARE YOU ON ABOUT?

It is fine sha

What fucked up god are you blabbing about, it must be the fantasy god of your village.

If you're an evil motherfucker, just say so and stop hiding behind some fantasy religion, to defend your defective mindset.

Now do the rest of us a favour and fuck off, if you want to do your god's will do much, why not kill yourself and go and join him, and leave the rest of us to manage here in earth.