Ladies, will you wear this bizarre lingerie? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 August 2016

Ladies, will you wear this bizarre lingerie? (photos)

It's called the 'Unwrap me body bow', made from 'silky satin fabric' with an 'oversized design' and it's sold for £16. It has proven popular as the red colour is currently sold out. Will you be buying one?

32 comments:

Juliet Iwobi said...

Busted! 2 unilag babes video smooching each other (watch)

Absolutely!

Discomfort.com. Really bizarre,and NOP!

They will wear am naaa.
The imbecilic ones will wear am to their Yoruba churches an tell u that God judge the heart naaa.FREEBORN WEPT for them.
THE SAME WAY HE IS WEEPING FOR CHRISTIANS IN NIGERIA NOW
FREEBORN WEPT AGAIN.

They will wear am naaa.
The imbecilic ones will wear am to their Yoruba churches an tell u that God judge the heart naaa.FREEBORN WEPT for them.
THE SAME WAY HE IS WEEPING FOR CHRISTIANS IN NIGERIA NOW
FREEBORN WEPT AGAIN.

Ain't nothing bad about it.

My doodie is responding with joy after seeing this pic.. Is gud not to be gay though....

I no do biko

Ask kim dat question

There is no difference between this and nakedness..I'm on holiday jor

Precious Anamelechi said...

Though not of the abovementioned gender. In my opinion; it's too exhibitive of intimate parts of the body; as such should be worn only indoors with one's hubby alone to oogle.

Ms. Linda acknowledge

http://Dollarnize.com/?share=153586

I love it!!! I want one

more objectification of desperate women

That is the beginning of madness.madness in all ways.no more differennce with a mentally sick person.

Nay mbok

Mtecwwwwww

Ladun Liadi said...

Put one on and I'll help you unwrap it

Yes I would

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

Wear wetin??? Linda take note!

THAT'S SO F@CKD UP

Me likey!! I want one

they are the ones objectifying themselves now o...

Arc Momentus said...

GOD help our women....when u don hear say MEN Dai jonz like dis in the name of fashion?

Arc Momentus said...

GOD help our Women....when u don hear say MEN dai jonz like dis in the name of Fashion?

The ans is an emphatic YES!

Lolzz waris did?

Awwww, lovely. I like!

Long Live LIB

Am in church now praying. Linda resend the pic when am done. Take proper note

Visit ma
Bonsani.com

I know u will

Birthday gift

#next anonymous

totally love it. he cant resist this at all. lovelily awesome

i would love one of those on my wedding night.....