John Legend denies he fell in love with his wife, Chrissy Teigen through her tweets, Chrissy fires back | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 19 August 2016

John Legend denies he fell in love with his wife, Chrissy Teigen through her tweets, Chrissy fires back

The Elite Daily on Monday published that singer, John Legend started falling in love with Chrissy Teigen through her tweets, but John denied it asking the magazine to delete the post. His wife saw the tweet and wrote:

Love the way they play. Love love!

34 comments:

Their bizwagz really, they can both say anything for hype!

Crazy couple

Pls lib ,who can help me out with 20k for my project,my supervisor is giving me a tough time,I don't even have a single foodstuff in my house let alone Money for the project,the deadline is close,this are my last days in school,please lib help me out.
Projecthelp86@yahoo.com

You don't say. It may be true.

Lol @marriage of convenience

love birds... Lol!

nice one love birds

Marriage of Convenience? DAMN!!
There's definitely a huge inferno on the Mountain.

KWARA UPDATE said...

http://Money4Task.com/?ref=228113

Happy couple

Lols...... Lovely couple........

.......... Liber maniac...........

Okay!

female rapper said...

Linda you too get time for foreign affairs oooo....Linda bae!!!!

Dat chrissy her own too dey for body

PEPPY said...

Play indeed

Dats my goal yo

Lmao they are so funny, love them

Ok oh

Love is sweet when it's real

Home breakers!

LOL.... JOHN IS VERY FUNNY.

lol... Double your hustle

What if they're not playing,

Emy said...

I no say na una dey kidding. Anyways , u guys shud enjoy the bliss. love ya both.

LOL

Kkkk

Marriage of convinence ke? Ok oh

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

****************************Linda u are crazy !!!!!! Cee as I open eyes and nose *************which one be sh fired back !!!!!!!!!

Anon said...

I laughed so hard....hilarious!

Love nwantintin things. Linda take note!

anonymous said...

Anonymous....pls enof of dez ur begging stunts...who has helped u since u started...linda take note

Thank God they were just playing love, linda with the way you wrote and her wife fired back, i thought it was a serious beef

plenty love for this Couple!!