PIX THREE: Hon Minister of Power, Works & Housing, Mr Babatunde Fashola, SAN (right), Federal Controller of Works, Engr. Godwin Eke( left) and Managing Director of Buildwell Plants & Equipment Industries Ltd, Engr. Georges Mohanna(middle) during the Minister’s inspection of the failed portion of the Apapa-Ijora bridge linking the Apapa Central Business District with Lagos Island in Lagos on Thursday 4, August 2016.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 5 August 2016
Fashola inspects failed portion of Apap-Ijora bridge in Lagos
PIX THREE: Hon Minister of Power, Works & Housing, Mr Babatunde Fashola, SAN (right), Federal Controller of Works, Engr. Godwin Eke( left) and Managing Director of Buildwell Plants & Equipment Industries Ltd, Engr. Georges Mohanna(middle) during the Minister’s inspection of the failed portion of the Apapa-Ijora bridge linking the Apapa Central Business District with Lagos Island in Lagos on Thursday 4, August 2016.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

20 comments:
They should get it fixed mbok
Hope they do something about it fast
Why z it in such situation
Seen.
What is he inspecting? It has not bn that long since he stopped being Lagos State Guv and complaining abt the state of that bridge. He shud just hurry up and fix it
Nice one. Smile to the bank dis weekend.. get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for Saturday, 6th August, 2016. Visit www.fortunatusblog.com
Hope it gets repaired asap.
He's always working
I trust Fashola in the mist of all odds. He is a man of undiluted Integrity. The Lord is your strength my great man.
Inspect and start work asap...
........ Liber maniac m......
Seen. He needs to do more work
Work should follow. Linda take note!
Good for him.
says, Genevieve .
nice
Seen.
The bridge is very bad
Obama wonna be! Be yourself fashola and tell Ur oga to bring enginneers for works abeg ddis tin u aredoing the na guess work simple
*sigh* That bridge has been like that for ages... even when he was in power
Don't just inspect pls do something