Buhari has not disappointed Nigerians- Ex president Obasanjo says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 August 2016

Buhari has not disappointed Nigerians- Ex president Obasanjo says

Former President Olusegun Obasanjo has expressed confidence that President Buhari will surmount the present challenges confronting the country. According to him, President Buhari has so far not disappointed Nigerians. The former President said this in Jalingo yesterday August 19th.
“So far Buhari has not disappointed us. I trust him. He will not fail Nigerians. I know he will overcome the challenges the country is currently facing” he said

84 comments:

ASHANKA said...

OK WE STILL DEY LOOK

Next!!!

Kwarai 💯 preach it Baba.PBM will place Nigeria in solid foundation insha Allah 🙌🏾

*www.bonitabislam.com*

Just hope so

sure
Lol. Read this funny akpos jokes here

FREEBORN WEEP FOR UR LOST SOUL OBASANJO ZOMBIE.
Buhari has not disappoint because u SAW BANK ALERT ON THURSDAY SHAME TO U.
i don't know what this fool think that nigerians are,did they think that all nigerians ARE STUPID AND FOOLISH LIKE APC GOVERNMENT HUH? OBASANJO U ARE A SHAME AND A DISASTER LIKE TERRORIST BUHARI UR CORRUPTION COLLEAGUE.

FREEBORN WEEP FOR UR LOST SOUL OBASANJO ZOMBIE.
Buhari has not disappoint because u SAW BANK ALERT ON THURSDAY SHAME TO U.
i don't know what this fool think that nigerians are,did they think that all nigerians ARE STUPID AND FOOLISH LIKE APC GOVERNMENT HUH? OBASANJO U ARE A SHAME AND A DISASTER LIKE TERRORIST BUHARI UR CORRUPTION COLLEAGUE.

MamaNigeria said...

Let his work transmits to good life for the populace, that's all we are asking.

Look up my page @mamanigeria on IG for trendy and amazing styles in fashion

RICHARDS said...

nothing good comes easy. we shall overcome in Jesus name

roseflowerd@yahoo.com said...

Please who can help me with a cake mixer or 14,500 in getting one. I so much need it

BOTH OF YOU ARE JUST JUNKIES

What a disappointing statement come from an elder statesman!If Buhari has not disappointed you he has disappointed many of us that voted for him.I can conclusively say that this statement is a product of fear of being probed by Buhari.In Nigeria military rule in 'agba'should be discontinued,it's really playing out in this regime.

I pray so, cos things are not getting better.

Your opinion...#onMYway...

Buhari has not disappointed Nigerians, he has FINISHED Nigerians

God help him. Linda take note!

Bilz said...

He might be right anyway.

Because Buhari has not touched anything that belongs to you sir but for us, he has failed for many people are roasting

''**************************Ape plsssssssss!!!!!!

I believe it longtime ago....nuel

My fingers are crossed

Oz (S@K*)OBOROKE said...

Still waiting!

He can do better

Elder state man on my foot, this old wicked man will never respect his old self, one one abuses him na, people will start complaining. But he'll never respect himself. Obusonjo, better keep your mouth shut, if you don't know what to say!!! #EvilMan

Lies

Notting good comes easy. I know and believe strongly that buhari will deliver.

Mtecwwwwww

Bed bug that is what u are .

We will soon know what baba is always looking for at d state house

C dis fake old man wat re u saying

Obasanjo go sleep if na sleep dey worry u

Obasanjo ur good commendation to Buhari is to save u from probe. U are d no 1 caword. Why not tell him the simple truth that nigerians are dieing of hunger. Is it not better to tell him the truth to make amend than confusing him with fake commendation. If he fails I know you will tear your APC membership card again and join new party. Nigerians are now wiser.

C as dem be

Bunch of confusion,wicked old men,leave the seat for young brains

Hypocrite!

Ike Louisa said...

Untill when nah?

Obasanjo is just bringing the message of hope to calm the storm. It's a political stunt. If he comes out to say otherwise, then there would be more panic

I agree Livingstone, especially in education for your benefit... There is a difference between has and have you know....

anonymous said...

Let me say something I hope people will comment about. Buhari, if a true leader should be holding consultation with past heads of state and presidents but we only see him talking to obj and abubakar. Why has he not invited IBB to Aso Rock to get some wisdom from him? I think he still hold personal animosity towards him for overthrowning him. Buhari should get over it and start behaving like an adult. Nigeria is bigger than his personal animose and that is why he is throwing everybody in jail like a military ruler that he is

Etim Etim Samuel said...

Since the HYPOCRITE Buhari has accepted not to look into Obasanjo's loot and corruption, OBJ has accepted to issue sweet word whitewashing Buhari STARK INCOMPETENCE. A situation Nigerians call "U WASH ME I WASH YOU".

Both OBASANJO and BUHARI are pathetic HYPOCRITES. History will JUDGE them SEVERELY

MiracleDamilola said...

Do you Care to learn and discover latest technology updates? Click Here

You obj have disappointed Nigerians to say that pmb has not disappointed Nigerians

A fool at 40 is a fool forever.

Obasanjo, go and put your house in order and leave Nigeria alone. Borrow brain if you have none. Be like Ekwueme, Gowon, and Shehu Shagari. Stop wondering about looking for who will notice you.

U even get fingers wia u wan cross

Lets be patient and see. Nigerians should learn patience. The average Nigerian is very impatient

OBJ thinks he alone knows what is good for Nigerians and is the mouthpiece of every Nigerian. He thinks he is wisest Nigerian. He should stop making fallacious statements and try to personalize most of his statements. Should speak for himself. People dey suffer

Lmao.....@anonymous I swear u craze.

bros go sit for your farm your time don pass no cause problem join d one wey we dey

Anon said...

Lol...fear of being probed...sycophantic OBJ...PMB has failed big time

Nigerians are dieing..
You just imagine St.Lous sugar that was sold for #200-250,its now being sold for #400 within a period of a of a year. PMB is a disaster

Dear Mr President, be careful with this chameleon call obasanjo

FRESH said...

Did he tell you his house was not in order? Someone you eh? Why are you always anonymous & typing crap? If you are proud of the things you type as comments, put your name & face to it.

We must survive

He couldn't hav said it any better
Godbless nigeria ,lets b patient it is well

Its not your fault baba

He's not after you yet and you're profiting from Nigerians "suffering" why won't you praise Your man

Hypocrite famzing Buhari so that he will not ask EFCC to investigate your loot.

The type of foundation he is laying now,nepotism and marginalization, bagars

Until United nations start to set up IDP camps in every state that is when una go no say things is worsening by the day.

Obj is afraid of prosecution. The 30b$ power project,the Obj lib and all. Ole obj

The chimpanzee has spoken again...

Na you talk so baba, Nigerians get mouth, allow them tell their stoty

If the people are disappointed the, they are disappointed no argument for or against it can cha,ge the truth

Peace Ambassador said...

Baba should stop praising Buhari administration. Nigerians are looking on him as the only person Buhari will fear when he talk.

Welson said...

Yes he hasn't disappointed Nigerians because he has promised to retain your oil block............thieves in power. OBJ the most corrupt Nigerian!!!

Welson said...

Yes he hasn't disappointed Nigerians because he has promised to retain your oil block............thieves in power. OBJ the most corrupt Nigerian!!!

We don tire t complain o, Aaha Aaha. OBJ, PMB where the money, where the food? All Nigerians wan improve, improve. Oga Buhari, we dey beg o

Obj must be insane for saying such. Nigerians are suffering and the government doesn't have any clue/direction on alleviating the precarious economic situation. May God help us cos our hope is on Him.

And I get so angry wen Old men who should be Wiser talk like kids,of course he hasn't becos he has not sent EFCC after U,bunch of lies hypocrites

The type of foundation he is laying now, nepotism and marginalization Abi?

"OBJ stop wandering around looking for who will notice you"

pato fundz said...

This old thief won't stop destroying the country!

Obasanjo the evil man

Your comment is based on hatred. PMB has been inviting Jonathan to ASO ROCK while IBB has been facing some health challenges of recent n you know it, Shagari never wanted anything to do with APC cos his soul has been eyeing the upper seat in sokoto. Ekwemeh Alex has been invited several time and he honoured the invitations, so keep silent if you are deficient of sense.

Obj gerrrara here!

More of God's grace on the president!