Bode George picks up nomination form to contest for the position of PDP National Chairman (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 August 2016

Bode George picks up nomination form to contest for the position of PDP National Chairman (photos)

Former Deputy National Chairman of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), Chief Olabode George, today obtained a nomination form to contest for the office of the National Chairman of the Party, in the forthcoming National Convention in Port Harcourt, Rivers State. More photos after the cut.

33 comments:

Like I care! Linda take note!

Good for him...

PDP I never knw wetin b una problem..u guys need serious deliverance

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm! So Bode George is still into politics.

For One Minute Men

edDREAMZ said...

Dead party and what is this man still doing instead of retiring... Dead party though....

GOOD LUCK TO HIM

Why are they canvassing for this post mbok

Hmm, let me reserve my comment.

Long Live LIB

Kels said...

Please is dis not d same man dat is an ex convict? Or its anoda Bode? Is it dat dese ppl don't have shame or wat and don't our political parties have rules against dis kinda practice?

Hmm Ok

Why do this old men want to die I politics, aren't you ashamed after coming back from prison one would expect you would rest in peace and leave politics. God will take u all one by one .

Skylla said...

Is the PDP really going to survive? I can't just tell.

Anyway, JAMBites with Awaiting Result has something to rejoice about. 2016 WAEC Result Out Now

Leave the government to the youths all these old men sef

4.somtin billion Nigerian Port Authority Scam and 6 months imprisonment... huhuhuhu I dey laff!

OK now. If thief become leader what will the followers be? I'm watching...

Genny's Blog said...

At this age! he no dey tire.

Pls noooo. He should not come and give the party a bad name as its d last hope of the masses after this APC fiasco

I wish him all the best

chyyy said...

The problem with Nigeria is old man in power

Who cares...#onMYway...

LMAO Awon Ole!Dem no dey tire, dem no go retire

You embezzled funds, you are sent to jail, the judge who dared to send you to jail was punished by your evil friends,you come out of jail, rather than try to make yourself unseen, you come out making noice and now want to be chairman of a dead party. Anyway who cares about their party, Dokpesi is even doing public advert, has it become an office for the public to vote for them loll. Bunch of clowns and embezzler!

Old men are in politics because young men have refused to take their place. Naija youths are waiting for it to be handed to them on a platter but that will never happen.

Godson said...

#onlyinnigeria will you see a convicted ex-con run for the chairmanship of a major party. #shamelessPDP

Godson said...

PDP can only be the last hope of an ignorant mass after ruining the country for 16yrs without anything tangible put in place, let them be your hope.

A.man who can't even win his own ward for PDP is now contesting for chairmanship huhuhu what a joke of the century...#bashorun

Nice move

Can an ex-convict participate in the ruling of a party? some people have no shame, like the saying of Mr tortoise when asked when he will be coming home from a party, It said, 'Not until i have been disgraced'.

Nigeria is the land of criminals.

Only in 9ja.