Beyonce shares photos of her family at the White House Easter Egg hunt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 August 2016

Beyonce shares photos of her family at the White House Easter Egg hunt

Queen Bey shared photos of her visit with husband Jay Z, daughter Blue Ivy, nephew Juelz (Solange's son) her mum and step father to the White House Easter Egg hunt party that took place in April this year. She shared the photos on her website Friday. More photos after the cut...

35 comments:

Blu is too cute

Cute family. This couple have been standing strong for some time now, hope other celebrities can emulate this. Watch how this fraudulent lady was stripped off her clothes

Blue is beautiful

GOOD TO SEE

Beautiful photos, beautiful people.

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Cool looking people !

Pls where are those comparing North West with Blue Ivy? Both kids are beautiful but Blue Ivy is more than beautiful.. More so queen bey carries her like a child.. Dress her like a child which she is.. Unlike Kim who wear makeups on North West...

........ Liber maniac......

Lovely family.

Beautiful family...abeg Blue Ivy dey chop fertiliser?

Beautiful! Linda take note!

*****************cute

Anon said...

Beautiful Pple

Cee said...

Lovely family. I think Beyonce is a better mum than KimK

Cute.

Are you high or something? Because you don't like Kim does not mean you type stupid lies about her and child

Lovely .

Wonderful family....linda pls post my comment

In your dreams is blue prettier than northwest, it means Jay Z fine pass Kim, smh for some ppl

Lol, you are stupid

U are more stupid to fink odawise...Kim is nuffin buh a bitch ,I bet north wil b proud to see her mumz nudity everywhere when she is of age...letz b honest Kim can't b a role model buh she is to u cos u a bitch ass hoe

GL said...

Beautiful
Memoirsofagreatlady.com

Femiluv said...

People are arguing about who is prettier like it matters. One has a mom got famous based on a sextape and the other has a mom who got famous for working her butt off in the music industry.

Everything looking cute and nice though no doubt.....

Cute blue ivy

Cuteness overload

Cute Blue

Jazzy looks like a house help

U re foolish Beyonce has equally nude photos with her boobs dangling. Kim k is a better mum than Beyonce and north west is prettier than blue ivy go and hang transformer. In ur closed doors u want to be like Kim stop fooling urself... mbok

Beautiful

Blue blue!!! She's so pretty

I love this,beautiful family pics.

Sweet