US Comedian Mike Epps graduates from High School at 45 (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 May 2016

US Comedian Mike Epps graduates from High School at 45 (photos)

Never too late! American stand-up comedian, actor and rapper, Michael Elliot aka (Mike Epps) just got his high school diploma at the age of 45 and he's proud of the achievement. Sharing photos via Instagram, He wrote,
"I have always been insecure about not having a diploma. I taught myself how to read so sorry MF if I don't spell right all the time.. lol but I'm proud of who I am. Shoutout the class of 2016." Congrats to him. It's never too late. See another photo after the cut...

41 comments:

Congrats to him. Linda take note!

Congrats jare

Awwwww!!! Amazing! But school or degree isn't the judge of success,an achievement of course, but not a judge of success or not

Good 4him. It's beta late dan never
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Adaobi said...

Congrats o!

Where is the pic with his granddaughter Linda??

Good one, I respect people like him.

Congratz to him...

Ollie 78 said...

Good for you dear

College next! Brave man. Congratulations

Us law doesn't allow anyone above 22years in the high school probably it was GED not a high school diploma. Congrats anyway

Eya.. Never say never

Femimexican said...

Awesome!

Congrats Epps.
Lol. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest comedy skits here

Truly never too late, congrats to him on his achievement.

thats cute

Omg Nollywood Biggest Star Marriage Breaks up

hence there is life there is hope

see what Nigerians in diaspora said to Buhari concerning the country’s security system

this is a lesson to some of our Nigerian brothers that think education is a waste of effort and time

I and Gay Nigerian Governor Confess

never say never that is the spirit

See Town in Nigeria where a father must Disvirgin his Daughter before She can get married

Congrats to him

That's na niqqa👊🏿👊🏿👊🏿👊🏿 All about the Benjamin

Cool. Adult education. Pitiable issue of jungle justice in our society..Read visit www.fortunatusblog.com

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Congrats.

***Lush said...

Americans and the hoopla over High School Diplomas *smt*

Whereas people are hustling for Masters degrees to be more competitive on the global stage!!

***Lush

Wow, a big congrats to him

Dan said...

Lets win more

Apple Berry said...

Good one

Never never! Never too late to get what u want, even if ur goal is marrying Linda Ikeji

don snipes said...

Ur MSc who e epp

Every of ur comment is beginning 2 sound QUEER, be it Good or Bad comment.

I am excited for him! Nice one

Congrts and it's never too late to achieve ur dreams.

Mr Smiles said...

Wow

Tell them biko.Clever boy.

Congratulations

Susan Micheal said...

Congratulations Boss

Ele Blessing said...