Ronke Shonde laid to rest in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 May 2016

Ronke Shonde laid to rest in Lagos

Ronke Shonde, the mother of two who was attacked and allegedly killed by her husband, Lekan, has been laid to rest. She was buried today at Atan cemetery in Lagos. May her soul rest in peace Amen.

66 comments:

amen,RIP ronke,pls guide over ur children oh,esunrehhh oh

Why would they bury her when the corpse is on court case?
I thought that Nigeria incompetent court stop them from doing so?
So will her case bury like that naa.
No one takes Nigeria court serious again.
all because of terrorist buhari arrogant life for disobeyed court order.

RIP beauty

'who was allegedly killed'?

Gone too soon...

D more beautiful they r d more they cheat. Wht a pity dat anger led to her death.

Rest on Dear! Linda take note!

May her soul continue to rest in peace

Rip

RIP RONKE

Rest on.

Quite touching....

Each time I remember dis story alot of tins flies thru my mind. Wht a beautiful soul dat has gone too soon.

I hope she makes heaven!

Rip

Ijanyimitch said...

Why do some people just talk trash? Smh

Dis man, could you pls shut up ur dirty mouth, u are senseless and brainless and must u comment on every issue dat u know nothing about?

OMG you are an imbecile

RIP.
Lol. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest comedy skits here

Thank you..stupid blogger with no sense.

sweetmummy said...

oga ooo..traumatize kids....RIP Ronke

May her soul rest in the blossom of the lord...

cutestlove said...

Chaiii RIP ronke...smh

You are just a BASTARD.. d fact that your two useless parents didn't achieve what Buhari has achieved in life doesn't mean you should be so pained. No be Buhari be d cause of your pauper parents predicament abeg.

he hasnt Been found guilty by a law court. Hope the state prosecutors bring their A game

R.i.p Ronke. May God continue to console your family.

Huh huh.... rip dear

RIp

Rip

Rip

May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace
Blac Chyna shows off her baby bump

@freeborn you are so dumb. Pls you need proper education I can't stand people whose comment are so stupid

RIP.She can be buried after authopsy. She died in the hospital & there the hospital writ
es the course of her untimely death.

RIP.She can be buried after authopsy. She died in the hospital & there the hospital writ

Julius Aririguzo said...

amakaluvlyG said...

RIP to her and God take care of her kids..Amen.... #inspired by Linda

Na wa for your English o!

shaii, Linda we did not hear anything about the Autopsy anymore. RIP

@ freeborn you are so dull. What has the president got to do with this. I think our youths in this country needs alot of orientation. I see people like you make stupid comments because you don't believe in knowledge by reading and not just utter stupid and senseless comments

Kk

Kk

Monkey will u pay her mortuary fee while she's there waiting for her court case? Who gave u authority to decide when she's laid to rest. Face your work oh

miss pink said...

Rip

miss pink said...

Rip

oyekunle bunmi said...

May her gentle soul rest in peace.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Free born just hear d rubbish ursaying are u high.u want dem to detain d corpse wen ddey av finished d autopsy ogar o ur really sick

really u need to be dealt wit u killed her guy u are heartless o
and u have 2 kids
wicked man
wat did she even dooo
i think u deserve another chance

Royal priesthood so you actually believe what that chronic liar and murderer said?? Too poor from you! What's your proof that she was cheating on her husband??
Rip to her soul!

Hmmmmmm.

Too good dat I don't believe in dishing out RIP as such to d dead when I don't know their destination after death.

Biko let stay away from sins so dat we make heaven when we die.

Freeborn is my best commenter on LIB

Rest on school mother, I love u but God love u the most. Till we meet again.

Well my take about this whole dilemma is that women should control their tongue and men their rage if beating a woman is an abuse then there's also something called verbal abuse,i don't think the deceased husband meant to kill it was just an unfortunate accident that occurred though could be avoided if they had controlled them self.

Freeborn or what do u call ur foolish name ur ignorant will make u talk like person dat have no sense for ur information after d autopsy and d family of d person doesn't want case dey have d rite to burry him or her. Mumuu

Buhari supporters!...guess you guys are enjoying all d sh*t going on in ds country, all ds man has achieved so far is fighting corruption and travelling out. Please no need to talk about Buhari case cos even his supporters b4 campaign are regretting it.

Ollie 78 said...

Rest in peace sweetheart

RIP Ronke I pray your children will get a good person to take proper care of them o.

Gone so soon,Go watch over ur kids

It is well.

Amen

Mr 47 said...

Go with God Lady. May the Lord have mercy on your soul.

RIP to her, it's really sad how a lot of men are giving us bad name out there with their bad conducts as husbands. Of such men is Mr Freeborn it's obvious from ur stupid comment u r not any different from d deceased's Husband.Nonsense instead of u to b sober as man for d crime our fellow has committed against humanity u open u gutter mouth to talk trash.

Roy said...

That so call husband should die in jail

donalfonso said...

The reigning idiot of the year. Keep talking! Maybe linda will do idiot giveaway soon

oluchi said...

Rip

RIP sister

Highly unfortunate.Life had been lost and even adultery is not a license to murder. I pity the children and the memories that they would have of their parents in future.

This world is very sinful!!! May d Lord have mercy & protect d young / vulnerable people, I pray. I wish to go & console the little children with my song. RIP aunty Ronke!!!!!