The 80th birthday celebration of Mrs. Maria Oredola
Igbinedion, mother of former Governor of Edo State, Chief Lucky
Nosakhare Igbinedion and wife of Chief Gabriel Igbinedion, the Esama of
the Bening Kingdom, was celetrated in grand style on Friday at Best Western homevile, Edo State.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 15 May 2016
Photos: Former Governor of Edo State Lucky Igbinedion celebrates his mother's 80th birthday in grand style
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
44 comments:
Happy birthday to her
Happy birthday mama
Happy birthday Mama
Happy 80th birthday celebration to her
Pupolar Nollywood Boss Caught Banging His Secretary In His Office (Download Video) Here
And our looted money keep going wastefully and unnecessarily... The don't know what to do with the money anymore.. Chai😂
Happy birthday ma
Family of affluence...Happy birthday ma
Seen.
HBD to gran ma.
Hbd
HBD Mama Lucky! She's still looking strong & sound!! Age with grace ma
May God bless your new age and may you age gracefully mama.
Happy birthday Ma
Lucky the thief
Miss Freeborn!!
Freeborn Zina is LIB best commenter
HBD to her.
Gd 4 dem
HBD to her.
For Criminals like this to still have the brazen audacity to publicly show their shameful face in this country amounts to gross ineptitude of the govt. to seriously tackle the menance called corruption. You can't tell me there are no sacred cows! Mtshewww
Happy birthday ma
Okk seen!! HBD
Thief
It's a whole load of nonsense
Good! HBD to her..
Happy birthday ma
If u stay in delta, Pls email me.
HBD to her.
HBD AND LLNP TO HER...
HBD
Hbd
HBD Mam
So she's older than her husband? Hmmmm
It's always nice to see people attaining such age HBD
Hbd
Stop wasting money on Data. Join the free browsing blog @ Entclass.com
Happy birthday mama. May God bless you and may you live long! Amen
HBD to her. Linda take note!
Lucky the BIG thief.
HBD ma
Make money at home
http://dollarcell.com/?ref=272271
Wow! Beautiful woman o.. Wat did he ever see in Cheryl men sha
Sebi the govt under "hero" convicted Lucky but set him free with a stupid 3 months sentence.
Lucky no dey smile at all?
She looks happy !