It must be the pregnancy! Check out Blake Lively's 'L.A. face and Oakland booty'
A pregnant Blake Lively posted a split photo of herself in Atelier Versase while promoting a film in Cannes. "L.A. face with an Oakland booty," she captioned the photo. Girl got back!
39 comments:
Blake my boo... endless love for this gyal,if she's truely pregnant, congratulations to her.
So it can't be butt enhancements? But it'll be if it was someone else. Hypocrite!
Lets watch and see
Stop wasting money on Data. Join the free browsing blog @ Entclass.com
Na pad joo
Saw this on E! Earlier n I was like...Damn!!!!😮👀👀🍑🍑🍑 everything in right proportion 😜
Wow..it must be d pregnancy
Asin ukwu bu ukwu Ayabasi.
Ifem na Eli.
Noted Note
Why must it be the pregnancy. So person no fit carry yansh for back freely again?
Oww, too curvy, feel like getting pregnant.
#proudnurse#
Haba! Is she wearing butt pad? Linda na bumbum baby dey stay?
Wetin concern me. Next post please!
Yesso
Its obviously the pregnancy. Linda take note!
Ok seen
Seriously!!!
This lady is so stylish!
Yup! Looks like it
She got back mehn
Butt pad!!!!!
lol
Ur boo?
Juliana SS3 Young Girl Shouting As She Receives Big Kondo – WATCH
Video – How This Guy Destroys Folakemi A Virgin Lagos Girl, She Was Crying in Enjoyment
Hmmm. Make wunna allow this Woman be jor
Men you crack me up! LOL!!!!!
I hope the spanx don't suffocate the baby
LOL the yanch be like agege bread wey dem dip inside water......
#SEAneverDRY
Okay. .
Ehen linda
Fake booty.. 😏
Lovely dress
No kill ur pikin...se
Funny pple on Lib....
Weda pregnancy or butt enhancer it sure luks gud on her nd Dts wot matters!!! #XoxoGossipGirl
Weda pregnancy or butt enhancer, it sure luks gud on her nd Dts wot matters!!!! #xoxoGossipgirl
Ukwu###
Really? What do you know about butt pads? Have you worn one before?
I wonder o! People will just open their mouths and start hating. So cos she's white she can't have ass? Puh-lease!