'I was never named in Dasuki gate' - Doyin Okupe says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 May 2016

'I was never named in Dasuki gate' - Doyin Okupe says

Former Media aide to former president Goodluck Jonathan took to his twitter handle to slam reporters who link him to the ongoing $2.1 billion arms deal fraud. He says he was never named in the fraud.

29 comments:

Dee Tee said...

baba said...

Maybe true

Noted

Please post important news darling. Educate your readers instead of confusing them.

After $98bn budget deficit announcement, world's leading oil producer to privatise state corps and slash subsidies.
Saudi Arabia has raised domestic energy prices by as much as 40 percent after the world's leading oil producer announced a record $98bn budget deficit on Monday citing rock-bottom global petroleum prices.

The budget deficit is the highest in the history of Saudi Arabia, but was not as big as some expected. The International Monetary Fund had projected a deficit of $130bn.

The kingdom has seen a sharp drop in revenues as oil prices have fallen more than 60 percent since mid-2014 to below $40 a barrel.
Public revenues are the lowest since 2009 when oil prices dived as a result of the global financial crisis. Saudi income for 2015 was 15 percent lower than projections and 42 percent less than in 2014.

In order to address the situation, the Gulf kingdom has set the price of 95 octane gasoline at 0.90 riyals ($0.24)

Hmmm Mr man u kill ur career and self esteem the day u prostrate before obasanjo.
Stop all this una trash terrorist buhari is coming for u unless obasanjo will call him personally to leave u because the arms deal is a scam.
Terrorist buhari and his media dog call Sahara is a scam.

On this I concur. Accepting and apologising for wrongdoing is a sign of strength and not weakness.

The problem here is that, I'm not sure Dr okupes motives are genuine. He needs a favor!

We have heard

cutestlove said...

Lol...you are right Sir...it is a sign of respect..don't mind this people that does not know anything about culture.

Yes, you haven't been named yet.. But You might still be named tomorrow... It ain't all over yet

We dey watch

U dey fool yourself sir,when life dey smooth last year why you no prostrate for OBJ then,if you like go prostrate to orunmila and oduduwa you will be probed,yeye doctor.

Adaobi said...

Daddy idikwa sure?

LMAO @setanic reporters.

Lol @satanic reporter

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

this guy talk too much i swear

Tpy said...

So is a former GEJ aide accepting that Dasuki gate exists? He isn't saying it doesn't exist he is only saying he wasn't named in it. Speaks volumes. Some foolish people will come here and say it's witch hunt

Issokay o! Linda take note!

Mtchewwwww

Don't worry they are still coming for u,betrayal.

No worry they are still coming after u,betrayal.

Xavier said...

Linda we hear say dasuki give u join! pls clear the air on that...

Who cares

Lmao oga u dey busy dey speak gramma issorai.

Otuonye Chidera said...

Oh! their new name now is "Satanic Reporters", that fits them

Otuonye Chidera said...

Oh! their new name now is "Satanic Reporters", that fits them

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha..........SHUT THE FUCK UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Abdul Adepetu said...

So Doyin Okupe was sidelined by the inner caucus of pdp and did not share of what every important pdp member shared from. Not good fa! Well it turned out a life saver ko?

Ekpenyong Bassey said...

Yorubas always mouthing about "better upbringing".
I know some young yorubas who will talk "respectfully" on the phone with VERY very elderly persons but as soon as they drop the phone, they will rain insults on the elderlies.
Prostrating to an old man in one hand to apologise and mug an elderly woman or insult a young woman or steal or fight or kill or cheat or spread lies against somebody a few hours later is yorubas' idea of "better upbringing" all because you "dobaled" flat on your belly for an old YOU HAD DELIBERATELY offended initially. This is called CULTURAL LIMITATION. Better upbringing, in all cultures in all the continents of the world is MUCH MORE than prosprating or even respecting an older person.
The yorubas use this deviant tactics (if you prostrate to an elderly then you are well brought up even if you are a crook, a criminal, a cheat, a lier, a blackmailer, a murderer etc...) to control young people and keep them in bondage.