"So confused on what to say to you today, my love. Happy birthday to the mate of my soul.U are a good man, thank you for making me so happy."The Mum of 3 - Purity, Henry & Angel, also shared lovely family photos where she and Odi are seen wearing matching cloths & shoes with Purity & Henry. More photos as you continue.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 15 May 2016
'Happy birthday to the mate of my soul' - Mercy Johnson to Odi Okojie on his Birthday today
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
43 comments:
Happy birthday prince okojie
Happy birthday to him..
Beautiful family.
_~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Amazing lady who keeps her family going despite the hates! happy birthday to Mr Okojie
I just love dis lady.God bless ur family my dear
You mean your soul mate
Many more years ahead bros
Cute fam!!
My birthday mate...HBD
HBD to him. Linda take note!
I just hope this man takes careof his other kids.
Happy birthday to him
I just hope this man takes careof his other kids.
Beautiful family...
Lovely...hbd to him
Ugliness gallor!!!!!!
Must u come to social media to wish him hbd,mercy parkwell i can understand u did not have as a child and u did a lot!!! to get where u r,even u r obviously suprised but oga mercy try and take charge u r the man oh! not some string along husband.
Better yet mercy start ur own reality show,seems to me that is ur next target,make money from anyone even ur kids abi??.
Let ur kids breath pls!!!
Lovely family
Hbd to him
Hbd to him,lovely family.
Happy birthday Odi. Mercy we've missed u.
She and "my love". So she continued it in real life. All her movies re my love my love my love...
Happy birthday to her husband. Lovely family
Hpi family. Hbd to him
I wish them well. HBD to him.
Happy bday God bless ur new age .
Happy birthday Good Man!!!
Wow,so luvly cute family.Hbd to him!!!
Nice one. They all look Good
Looks like Angel will be jealous with this combo o.
U will die in envy.
Na wa for u o. So she can't wish somebody a happy birthday again? Don't u post birthday messages on fb? Go sleep for park jor. #haters
Beautiful couple#Lindangwanu#
so this Lady. Forgot herself and exposed her Nipple in public
A
Happy for her
How e take concern you Ogbuote....enemy of progress.Wish people well,if e dey pain you go and flaunt yours
You really need Jesus' cos I don't know you're hating on her.
Happy 4 dem
Shut your trap if you have nothing positive to say. Nasty hater
Beautiful fam
May u Av endless joy in your home and marriage. Am a big fan
my baby! lovely family... i love dt u hapi. mwuaaaah!
HBD to him
Can't these people dress with some class? And he is seeking political office!