In a statement signed by his Special Adviser on Politics and Ideology, Suleiman Ahmed and released today, Sani accused the state governor, Nasir El Rufai, of being the mastermind behind the expulsion threat. Sani said the threat is nothing but the hallucinations of a barely educated ogogoro drinker. Read the full statement after the cut
“The press conference and threat of expulsion made by one Tanko Wusono of Kaduna APC against comrade Senator Shehu Sani for objecting to the increase in pump price of petroleum products stands unambiguously condemned. Kaduna APC as it exists today is simply an extension of El-Rufai’s government. The press conference is the hands of Jacob and the voice of Esau. The said Tanko Wusono is the special assistant to El-Rufai’s Commissioner for local government Bashir Saidu at the same time member of Kaduna internal revenue board. El-Rufai is cowardly to directly confront Sen Sani and resort to using Buhari’s name to fight his domestic battles. Senator Shehu Sani reserves the right to freely express his opinion and no bespectacled pigmy can stop him from doing that. El-Rufai was never and is still never a Buhari man but a pretender who can kneel down to anyone as long as that can propel him to power. The use of APC Kaduna to fight Shehu Sani by El-Rufai is a testimony to how timid and mischievous the governor is. El-Rufai is a man who had abused PMB and only aligned himself with him when Yar’adua and GEJ denied him juicy ministerial positions and recognition he craved. El-Rufai is a man who had spent 13 years of the 16 years of PDP in power and now claims false progressive credentials. The heart, the lungs and the “blockos” of El-Rufai are still PDP. He is an arrogant man allergic to criticism. It’s shameful that the El-Rufai, who claims to be a Buharist, still can’t publicly declare his assets like PMB. The threat of expulsion of the distinguished senator by El-Rufai spokesman is nothing but the hallucinations of a barely educated ogogoro drinker. It will be interesting for the general public to know that even the so-called state headquarters of the APC is a building owned by a top PDP chieftain in the state. It will also interest the public to know that 80 percent of Kaduna state APC exco are appointed into El-Rufai government. El-Rufai has simply destroyed APC in Kaduna state. In all states in the north people are decamping from PDP to APC except in Kaduna. El-Rufai is a bad and rotten egg in the APC. He knelt down for Atiku to become BPE chair and later betrayed him. He knelt down for Obj to become a minister and later betrayed him. He knelt down for Buhari to be governor of which later he will betray him. Fear El-Rufai whenever he kneels down before you. Senator Shehu Sani is one hundred percent a supporter of PMB but he is neither a sycophant nor a hypocrite who will not speak his mind when there is the need to do so. El-Rufai is a man who jails journalists and fears challenge to his tyranny. Senator Shehu Sani is an activist who remain consistent in his beliefs and struggles. Senator Shehu Sani is loved by his people and will continue to serve them. We call on El-Rufai to stop hiding behind APC Kaduna and wearing the mask of PMB to fight his battles.”the statement read
77 comments:
It's well
Hahahaha... This man has finished them!
"Expulsion threats is nothing but the hallucinations of a barely educated ogogoro drinker- Shehu Sani"
Trouble in paradise.
Haha we like drama!
Fake apc
lols I love this man
PEPSI ADDICT
Any opposition is now supporting PDP.. This senator will soon be accused of corruption and send to jail just like our very own FFK is been detained without bail. APC is evil, APC is devil himself APC belong to HELL😂
Hmmm deep
Shehu Sani Vs El'rufai would love to see them in boxing ring. But Shehu is mouthed sha!
El-Rufai is a man who had abused PMB and only aligned himself with him when Yar’adua and GEJ denied him juicy ministerial positions and recognition he craved. El-Rufai is a man who had spent 13 years of the 16 years of PDP in power and now claims false progressive credentials
What does a barely educated ogogoro drinker mean? The arrogance of our politicians is unbearable! Such condescending attitude they all have!
Gbam! Na so
He knelt down for Atiku to become BPE chair and later betrayed him.
He knelt down for Obj to become a minister and later betrayed him.
He knelt down for Buhari to be governor of which later he will betray him.
Fear El-Rufai whenever he kneels down before you... Sanni
He knelt down for Atiku to become BPE chair and later betrayed him.
He knelt down for Obj to become a minister and later betrayed him.
He knelt down for Buhari to be governor of which later he will betray him.
Fear El-Rufai whenever he kneels down before you... Sanni
Rest in peace truth in Nigeria.
My man my man i love any man that speak the truth because am a truth lover.
Who else that masterminding it if not terrorist el rufai the heartless governor who don't want the truth but keep fighting a man who don't have his time because of the truth.elrufai educated ogogolo drinker u don hear am .
All apc are under covenant and agreement to support any evil so any one that go against it is a threat and must be label as PDP.
To them supporting a apc the brimstone from heaven go smash u soon.
Ok thanks
Stop wasting money on Data. Join the free browsing blog @ Entclass.com
Hello Antie Linda, today is my birthday and my only birthday wish is to meet you in person, would you please grant my wish Co's it will make me the happiest girl on earth.
All I see is "bespectacled pigmy" oyibo... Runs to my dictionary!!!
I love dis man. E dey talk am as e be!
I like this man. Fear nobody and always says the truth
APC administration rely on threats to stop anyone that oppose their dictatorship,there is no freedom of speech in this adminisration,hope their supporters are seeing what they forced on us as leaders?
Personally I still feel this man got an axe to grind with his party and is determined to bring them to ridicule.Its okay to have opinion. It's still cool for him to object the fuel subsidy removal but his hidden motive is what baffles me. I've followed all his onslaughts and I feel something is hidden beneath those comments
This man shoulda be a rapper or something..his flows are off the hook..I dey gbadun d man die..
And the stage is set act 1 scene 2. Over to you el—rufai, we ar watching...
"El-Rufai is a man who had spent 13 years of the 16 years of PDP in power and now claims false progressive credentials."
For those blind APC voltrons. The most powerful men in Pdp just changed their party's name to APC.
I done change my mind about you as everything you talk about that dwarf na confam
They will fight against each other Apc power mongers God will fight against upeople
And I think it's extremely ridiculous to threaten a man because he spoke his mind. Freedom of speech, and compassion for the masses come first before loyalty to any party. No party's interest should come before the interest of nigerians
As for those dumbos that are actually supporting the expulsion threat -go ahead as usual and watch it become a norm - A situation whereby your politicians are afraid to speak up because they dnt want to go against the party's interests. Nigerians obviously enjoy learning from personal experience.
Lols.... #BitterleafTruth... Shame on y'all! Small small only una go dey wash una smelly dross for river Benue!
Hope El-Rufai Blockos stay in tact long after PMB oh cause his SHEmales are gonna need it.
Funny
Lol. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest comedy skits here
My man,oya dab
Courageous man, don't mind that hypocrite
Tell them Sir, lol
Hmmmmmmmm,i hope they don't end up harming this man for speaking the truth
BRAVO! Say the truth without minding whose ox is gored!
Hmmmmmmmm
We need your likes in politics my senator. I admire you a lot. Pls be careful with those snakes.
The next thing they want to do is to spoil ur good name with their false propaganda.
Sani good politician. Don't mind them. Carry go with truth. Everybody must not be follow follow. Masses are dying with frustration d are talking rubish loyalty.
chai.... shots fired...lol @ blockos
Hell rufai, short man wiv big mouth
i love his passion for Democracy
U B A TRU MAN
Gen gen .. Action movie
Ekwe! A day of reckoning must come. El-Rufai has never been human.
Erufai Buhari Vp unceremonial...Buhari no even trust the yorubas
oga! this ur face no be small thing oooo
Naked woman kneels down on the street and begs passerby for sex
Ndi Ala! Linda take note!
so in APC saying your mind is not allowed?
tips on how to give your man a mind blowing BJ
APC is an autocratic party if that is the case
have u heard of human ATM chech out its peculiar functions
The heart, the lungs and the “blockos” of El-Rufai are still PDP..good statement
Lol the great senator has finished el-Rufai chisos
True talk Honourable
Dis elrufai is just a public nuisance
Linda don't take note!
Mumu people. Ndi Ara
Hahaha. Interesting piece. Particularly enjoyed the part where El Rufai was referred to as a Pigmy. That one got me cracking.
The summary of the hypocritical nature of El rufai .
Well spoken Senator. You really know the rudiments of the game.
You're a big fool. You hardly think before you post nonsense here.
Ubanagum
Wake up, you are dreaming.
The heart, the long and "blockos" of El-Rufai, are still PDP's, hahahaha had me a good laugh. Am i the only one or what?? Just love love this man. Too truthful. Wow!!!
1. Kaduna apc as it exists today is simply an extension of El Rufai government!
2. El Rufai is cowardly to directly confront Senator Sani and resort to using Buhari's name to fight his domestic battles!
3. El Rufai is a Bespectacled Pigmy!
4. El Rufai is a man who had spent 13yrs of 16yrs of PDP in power and now claims false progressive!
5. El Rufai's threat of expulsion is nothing but the hallucination of a barely educated ogogoro drinker!
6. The heart,the lung and the blokos of El Rufai are still PDP!
7.El Rufai is a bad and rotten egg in APC!
8. El Rufai betrayed Atiku, Obasanjo and is about to betray Buhari!
Wow! What more can I say?! The senator has verbally executed El Rufai and he remains to be interred!!!
16yrs - 3yrs in PDP = confirm PDP
Senator Shehu Sani is an activist who remain consistent in his beliefs and struggles. Senator Shehu Sani is loved by his people and will continue to serve them, Na true talk we dey your back 2019. carry go our senator
ONE LOVE NAIJA
Patrotism is when you stand with your country and not when you stand with your government.
This man speaks the mind of his suffering country men.
I like u so much(ur comments)just work on ur insultive attitude,no need for insults dear
Well said! Truth Hurst APC members and their apologists like fire
how can he tell seriously if El- Rufai is PDP in the 'Blockos' ?
Wonders!
True talk from Senetor Sain. El Rufai is a pretender.
I just like this man's bluntness .
But senator, what was your reason why you want the government to continue pay the subsidy so that you so call capals can share the money and buying house abroad right? I want to see what happen after 3 months of the removal things are not changing, honest i dislike politician because they are playing masses as ball, but you all to remember there is God ooooooo
Hahahahaha
I KNOW THIS MAN, HE IS UPRIGHT! HE DOES NOT USE HIS CONSTITUENCY FUNDS LIKE OTHER THIEVES, HE DOES WHAT HE KNOWS ITS RIGHT! HE CANT BE INTIMIDATED BY ANY BODY. HE HAS HIS RIGHT TO HIS OPINION, NO ONE CAN FAULT THAT!
Dear it's loading, soon it'll finish booting.
If only you knew who Shehu Sani is, he's not a sycophant or a hypocrite. Learn about his antecedents.
LOL, The Heart, Lungs and blockos of El-Rufai are still PDP
Shehu Sani, correct man. Mehn, got me in stitches: "the heart, lungs and blokos of El Rufai is still PDP." kai, gaskiya tafi kwobo....cleareyes