Armed Robbery on Ikorodu Road this evening | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 19 May 2016

Armed Robbery on Ikorodu Road this evening

The armed robbers said to be in a black Pathfinder SUV began robbing from Costain, then moved to Ikorodu road, where they robbed people in traffic and shot at least two people. Please avoid that area for now. Details later...

52 comments:

Oh dear!

Victor Kachi said...

Thanks Linda. #NOTED

Stop wasting money on Data. Join the free browsing blog @ Entclass.com

This is terrible... may God protect the lives of the victims. And the police won't show up now o till the robbers finish operating!

E favour wuna wella..the day dem go catch wuna e go wowor

They hav started again....

Gd info, Linda

Wawuu! And I drove back to the office this evening to pick what I forgot.
Phew! I hope they'll be caught.

Gotta spread d info I've got peeps in that area

Oh no! Not again o

May God save his people.
Only God will serve Nigeria from arm robbers because of the hardship terrorist buhari has put people into.
Am not against them sha yoruba boys don rise o.

NIGERIA JAGA JAGA...BUHARI'S REGIME HAS BEEN A MASSIVE DISASTER IN EVERY RAMIFICATION.

Jesus is Lord! I hope those they shot survived. I pray they catch those thieves soon

Where are our Policemen??? Linda take note!

Okkk seen

Hmmmmmmmm hunger serious for dis country....God help us all

Thanks for the info

Twingle Tangle said...

I was robbed on this road two months ago. It was brazen and I read of another person on Linda Iketa who was also robbed just last week.in the midst of all these somehow the NIGERIAN a police cannot see a pattern. THEY PRETEND IT IS ROCKET SCIENCE.

Lord have mercy

Where are the rescue patrol. Nawa oo,no where is safe anymore

Www.bolatitoblog. com

Nawa lord Protect ur children

OMG, hope none died?

#Linda'spal

And ambode keep pledging security, yet nothing is secured!

God have mercy

Ok ooo

GOD have mercy

Hunger
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here

cutestlove said...

This arm robbers should live innocent people and go to Aso Rock and rob.

I hope they don't go scot-free... They must be caught!

The Author said...

God save us ooo

Juliana SS3 Young Girl Shouting As She Receives Big Kondo – WATCH

Video – How This Guy Destroys Folakemi A Virgin Lagos Girl, She Was Crying in Enjoyment

empress ojukwu said...

Robber kee

Doyindoyenn said...

Where are the anti-robbery squads on that road? From Costain===========Ikorodu? They are busy catching yahoo boys.... hehe..

Shut up

Bia bonario! Are u based in Abj or Lag??? Bcuz ur always either around or almost around a scene! Hian!
#Tarilicious#

Can u just do urself a favour of perusing through wah u just wrote?.... Rusty brains lyk u shldnt b denied freedom of expression cos u literally alwaiz abuse it. Relating every hardship in ur life to Buhari will only do u more harm dan good.. Probably even send u to ur early grave. Get a life and stop sagging lyk kirikiri prisoners. U jeat disgust d hell out of me!..... DEYUM!!!!!

Bona so u get office. Abeg weti b d name of ur office? I guess Aproko Itk

Even the egyptian plane that crashed yesterday is buhari's regime. Dummies of the highest order.

Sherif OS said...

thanks Linda Noted
I just pray God help us in this country
With love from KenyaTrends

Lord av mercy ooo.

Julie, if your father was a policeman would you tell him to go there?

Oh Lord have mercy 🙏

Monisola said...

Come, is it now a crime to blame lack of security on the government whose core duty is to ensure law and order. Please Newton, if u choose to blindly follow as if this was a military rule, kindly don't brush aside other people's feelings and opinion. Even the government are not denying that they are not a major contributor to the increased hardship, what they are telling us is that it will get better with time.

Pearlie said...

The rate of crime is increasing seriously
Fanstic criminals in a fantastically corrupt cpuntry

The robbery was bloody on that road yesterday,see blood everywhere.only God helped me and hubby safely through that road about five cars in front of us were robbed.

If u ever drive and work u won't be commenting on every post bro. Stop lying

@Anonymous, NO!, you shut da fuck up! Buhari apologist. This change will soon eat you up. Mumu!

lioness said...

My friend sharaaap there...wetin be the work of police?abi to be police na only for mouth?their job is to protect n not to harrass n collect lil change frm.pple for nuttn...

Goodness gracious!

Secure ur anus too...fool

Nnebaby said...

Abi oooo

Trade your stock with us today:
http://aptsecurities.com/e-trading-portal.php

Alpha Male said...

Really? Are you praising your English?
I'm not impressed, every ramification?
Please explain and prove your points?
There has been a reduction in the wanton looting of the past regime. Unfortunately we are dealing with this legacy and the effects of low oil prices.
Do you expect us to keep spending like oil is $100 a barrel?
When practising your English please apply common sense and make sure you're not talking trash

God safe us in Nigeria and change people mind from this evil. People are crying and you guys are hurting them more. Please stop and think positive , armed robber is not a solution to survive in life