Alhamdullilah.... good news...more to come. This change administration is the real deal,with the way things are going, the remaining girls will be found. Oshey to the CHANGE squad,they remain gallant.
Who is writing the script of this Chibok girls movie? SS3 student and physics exam before they were kidnapped and she can't even speak english? POORLY SCRIPTED ! wait ooo, Nigeria army claimed that they have successfully defeated boko haram and not more controlling any part of nigeria....where did she escaped from? bcus she said other girls are still there? Chai! after this drama....the girls will still be missing, she know the location.....then? Nigerians need common sense!
Ds hausa pipu eh, na wa o. Dey'v started again, trying to deceive nigerians d way dey did wen Yar'Adua died, taking nigeria for hausawood, now dey'v started again wt chibok girls. Dey shud knw dat all nigerians did grow on cow milk o(nunu) many of us sucked our mother's breast nd so we can think, decipher, analyze...nigerians are nt fools as dey make us luk.
Lolz, mumu aboki, those girls has been in IBB's house in Naija State Capital, Minna. Go to No 19 Ogbomosho Road Minna ask who is James Nwankwo aka Ozzidi. He will tell u more.
U can fool some people some times,u can fool some people all the time,u can fool all the people sometimes but u can't fool all the people all the time. To hell wit d chibok scam,to hell wit the girls, to hell wit all those behind this rubbish. Signed #LibBadBoy
If the Chibok drama is real, then, glory be to God. But let's avoid the propaganda, lies and deceit of the word 'rescued',this is because they were found and not rescued. But if you say they were rescued, then that may mean that the girls were kept somewhere, and are now being released one after the other just to make it look authentic
Chibok girls is real my igbo people. Let stop the hate towards buhari it will destroy us.Pls stop those unreasonable comments.Accept it that buhari is our president stop these ethnic bigot.
Propaganda govt...I blive ds wil mak one of d non-existent achievmnts ds clueles govt wil list out as a way of celebrating der clueless & corruption -striken one yr in office.
I'm really disappointed from the way some people talks.Pls igbos chibok girls is real.stop the hate towards the president,it will destroy us.We should thank God for giving us Buhari.
They should stop deceiving themselves thinking they ar deceiving Nigerians, i bliv 90% of commenters watched the said chibok girl in d tv 2day, somebody of ss3 cannot speak simple English, imagine a northerner at 15 she z already in ss3 bcos they said she z 17, they have succeeded with their propaganda i jst wonder y the action movies
Good news how? Buhari is using this as excuses. Nigeria's be wise, something is not right here. APC and Buhari re playing games with Nigeria's, u pple think u re wise but God know best. I have said it before and will say it a billion times that u pple MUST beg GEJ before this country will know peace. You think with this we will forget about fuel problem or this is what u want to celebrate as achievement for a year? Before u came to power u said fuel will be sold for 45 naira a litre, today fuel is sold at 145 naira per litre. Where is Pastor Tunde Bakare and Soyinka? Where re they fools....Bakare u must come out openly to ask GEJ to forgive u for all the insult. I will tell u openly that God is angry with u, ask me why? Today within u things re not working with u right? Tell me am telling lies. You must learn from the wise men like papa Adeboye and Oyedepo, does men never said a word, they where busy praying for God will to be done and yes God answers their prayers. Today GEJ is no longer a president but u can see the respect God place on him through men of God. I pity u Pastor Bakare, this msg is from a child of God to mostly u. I know Soyinka have put his hands on so many evil things but is days re numbered. God's will must be done. Bakare I said goooo, go and ask GEJ to forgive u and tell ur fellow APC men to come out openly to ask him to forgive them, u guys will see the change u wanted come to past but if u think am just talking let's watch and see how the country will end on ur neck Bakare.
Lol said the same thing when I read one was found. Buhari will now start releasing them one after another. That is really happening.lol #Buhariareyoubokoharam
The great mystery is why the foreign media who are reporting this saga are not asking pertinent questions. Like how come a student sitting for O'level physics cannot communicate in even pidgin English? How come this rescued girl has been given three different identities by her parents, the army and the shady principal? Are there no official photos of her and other girls so we can compare, students sitting for WAEC must have submitted passport size photos? The usually investigative foreign correspondents have suddenly gone deaf, dumb and blind."
Thunder fire u...u think soldiers joke in sambisa? Snap pics of how they were rescued? Bloody nigerians, are you not happy the girls are being secured? Now there has to be a reason for this cos it didnt happen under gej.. Did gej not acknowledge the kidnap?
Whether rescued or found, we don’t really know, but the fact is that one Chibok girl was rescued or found, as we are told, at a time Nigerians were grumbling over fuel price hike. Maybe we wait for another fuel price hike to rescue or find another Chibok girl. The location or rescuing of Chibok girls will soon become government instrument to be deployed to douse or divert Nigerians discontentment with government bad policies. Hopefully, like it was effectively used in 2015 election campaigns, the rest 220+ Chibok girls will all be rescued before or during the 2019 election campaigns. Welcome to government magic.THERE IS GOD OOHH
Mumu your life is a scam idiot. It is a scam that reached white house abi? Scam that CNN went to chibok to interview severall of the parents. Ask GEJ whether it was a scam. Maybe your sister will be kidnapped and when Linda posts missing girl we will say it's a scam
The anonymous guy commenting under everyone's post who thinks this is scam is an APC social media worker. Check the language of the comments. Similar. Stop hiding under the anonymous Id and show yourself. This govt can't deceive Nigerians again. We are smarter now, simple
This is completely fake. I weep for dis country called Nigeria. They don't want is to talk about fuel hike that's why they are bringing these out from their houses to confuse Nigerians
Funny Nigerians, some people love to hear the news about killings and bombing on daily bases just because they want the government to fail and not minding the innocent lives involved. Congratulations to the Millitary and the federal government for this great achievement. We pray more shall be rescued in Jesus name.
Chai Buhari onye ojor😁😂. He's releasing some girls he kept in his backyard one by one to distract us from this fuel subsidy crises and strike. He can't distract me, this strike must surely continue and the purpose must be accomplished. What a Crazy & clueless old man we have as a president 😭😭😭
Ibo people.thats why u pple are lagging behind. Even your igbo leaders u don't av trust in them let alone someone from another tribe.why not keep ur mouth mute.instead of making senseless comments.great job PMB,Nigerian Army,Civilian JTF.
This is another way of lotting another girl will come out now to calm chibok girl just to get she and her family rewarded. Why won't they say Nigerian are "fantastically corrupt" they should just stop deceiving us, 200+ girls cannot be in forest for two years. keeping 200+ girl for 2yrs requires money(govt money)
The passports displayed on this page, are they the real pictures of the chibok girls? I'm asking cos I could see some of the pics are duplicated. Hmmm!!!
Why on the very day NLC went on strike the release started, nawa oooo. May 29 these girls would be paraded at the eagles square as evidence of good governance. May God forgive our Politicians.
Please don't let us politicize a serious issue that has attracted such huge attention domestically and internationally. We should save the affected parents the distraught they are already through and at least empathize.
Do u Nigerians even have an atom of brain up there?????? Do u not understand that finding one girl would most likely led to finding other as the girl would have information on where the others are,weaknesses etc.But what u dumb nuts can think of is government is lying but if it was us or uk u same stupid thwarts would be eager to believe, go take a sit you all senseless maggots.
If u have common sense of your environment you will know that most villages in the north teach in hausa, same way typical villages in igbo n yoruba State teach in ibo and yoruba.she knows location so they should be foolish enough to just walk in there, no plan nothing asif koko haram are in the forest selling yam abi.mumu pepole
Scam of the century...They are bringing them out one by one...Anon 8:36, say they teach in Hausa and I'm asking...Is PHYSICS WAEC written in Hausa language? They are bringing them out one by one cos they have nothing positive to say of their achievement in 1 year....APC and their perpetual lies...
FELLOW NIGERIANS: 1. This is just a diversion of attention from fuel price increase to Chibok girls. 2. The first girl who is supposed to have been sexually harassed since two years (24 months), just have a 4 months old baby. This means that s he became pregnant 13 months ago (9 months pregnancy period+4 months age of baby). This means that for the first 11 months of sexual harassment without contraceptives, she never got pregnant. Please let us think. 3. We have been told that the missing girls were writing Physics exams. But this second girl call Sarah said she was in JSS 1. Please let us think again over this statement. 4. So let us continue the struggle for fuel price to be reverted to the former price N86.50. Please we can only make progress in this forum with sound arguments and not insults. 5. This is just my views and opinions.
115 comments:
Propaganda anyone?
Ndi ara. Buhari releasing them otu otu.
That's a good news.
Another good news realised
Alhamdullilah.... good news...more to come. This change administration is the real deal,with the way things are going, the remaining girls will be found. Oshey to the CHANGE squad,they remain gallant.
Nigeria film,part One.
AUNTY LINDA.....THANKS ON YOUR INFO!
Ololololo ooo so dey'r now coming out bcus dey want to meet d president,I sense dis coming anyway
Lol..lie lie government.
Osheee PMB is working
Amina Ali.
Ds hausa pipu eh, na wa o. Dey'v started again, trying to deceive nigerians d way dey did wen Yar'Adua died, taking nigeria for hausawood, now dey'v started again wt chibok girls. Dey shud knw dat all nigerians did grow on cow milk o(nunu) many of us sucked our mother's breast nd so we can think, decipher, analyze...nigerians are nt fools as dey make us luk.
That's good news
Released or rescued? They're not the same thing
Funny people...how I wish everyone can see the lie am seeing now...the govt can not deceive me.
Useless n hopeless country....u fools shud keep deceiving yasevs not me. Smh
Clear as day, they were never kidnapped. Let them show us pics of the rescue in the forest.
More to come
and the scam continues.......lai mohammed over.
Lolz, mumu aboki, those girls has been in IBB's house in Naija State Capital, Minna. Go to No 19 Ogbomosho Road Minna ask who is James Nwankwo aka Ozzidi. He will tell u more.
God Job Nigerian army.
#Linda'spal
God Job Nigerian army.
#Linda'spal
and the scam continues..... i sure say even tinubu don tirya for dis their lie ,haba dis pple can lie pas lie mohammed ooo.
Ok oo
African Magic....hmmmm
Buhari n Shettima at work
Scam chibok girls scam government
Miss Freeborn!!
FREEBORN Zina LIB best commenter
Chibok girls is real my igbo people. Let stop the hate towards buhari it will destroy us.
Apc Liars,this government are full of concocted lies..
U can fool some people some times,u can fool some people all the time,u can fool all the people sometimes but u can't fool all the people all the time. To hell wit d chibok scam,to hell wit the girls, to hell wit all those behind this rubbish.
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Heheheheheheheh....now they are releasing them ba! Mtecwwwwww
If the Chibok drama is real, then, glory be to God. But let's avoid the propaganda, lies and deceit of the word 'rescued',this is because they were found and not rescued. But if you say they were rescued, then that may mean that the girls were kept somewhere, and are now being released one after the other just to make it look authentic
Great news!
I don't believe this
Ion know why!
There's more to it
The chibok girls tin was and still a scam
Chibok girls is real my igbo people. Let stop the hate towards buhari it will destroy us.Pls stop those unreasonable comments.Accept it that buhari is our president stop these ethnic bigot.
Propaganda govt...I blive ds wil mak one of d non-existent achievmnts ds clueles govt wil list out as a way of celebrating der clueless & corruption -striken one yr in office.
I'm really disappointed from the way some people talks.Pls igbos chibok girls is real.stop the hate towards the president,it will destroy us.We should thank God for giving us Buhari.
Ezigbo ndi ara
Thank God
@Buhari and APC should continue with their lies
God will surely punish you all and your generations
How come ur own knowledge of english has suddenly "escaped"
U no even get the cow to feed from the milk, but sha Na mosquito milk u suck
Oh boy, dis one na season film ooo, Naija my country..
If our soldiers don comb sambisa den where these ones waka commot from? It's naija anyway,
They should stop deceiving themselves thinking they ar deceiving Nigerians, i bliv 90% of commenters watched the said chibok girl in d tv 2day, somebody of ss3 cannot speak simple English, imagine a northerner at 15 she z already in ss3 bcos they said she z 17, they have succeeded with their propaganda i jst wonder y the action movies
Good news how? Buhari is using this as excuses. Nigeria's be wise, something is not right here. APC and Buhari re playing games with Nigeria's, u pple think u re wise but God know best. I have said it before and will say it a billion times that u pple MUST beg GEJ before this country will know peace. You think with this we will forget about fuel problem or this is what u want to celebrate as achievement for a year? Before u came to power u said fuel will be sold for 45 naira a litre, today fuel is sold at 145 naira per litre. Where is Pastor Tunde Bakare and Soyinka? Where re they fools....Bakare u must come out openly to ask GEJ to forgive u for all the insult. I will tell u openly that God is angry with u, ask me why? Today within u things re not working with u right? Tell me am telling lies. You must learn from the wise men like papa Adeboye and Oyedepo, does men never said a word, they where busy praying for God will to be done and yes God answers their prayers. Today GEJ is no longer a president but u can see the respect God place on him through men of God. I pity u Pastor Bakare, this msg is from a child of God to mostly u. I know Soyinka have put his hands on so many evil things but is days re numbered. God's will must be done. Bakare I said goooo, go and ask GEJ to forgive u and tell ur fellow APC men to come out openly to ask him to forgive them, u guys will see the change u wanted come to past but if u think am just talking let's watch and see how the country will end on ur neck Bakare.
Hahahahahahaha, Nollywood movie. Lol. My child stop lying so that you will not be a member of APC when you grow up.
Na una sabi ooo.
Whether na released or rescued.
Lol said the same thing when I read one was found. Buhari will now start releasing them one after another. That is really happening.lol #Buhariareyoubokoharam
She cant speak English ..she wan write physics...hahahahahaha is physics in HAUSA LANGUAGE? anwuomuoooooo...hahahahahahaha..
Worst government Nigeria ever had
1..We are not saying oil subsidy has been removed....Rotimi Amaechi.
2..Subsidy has been removed....Ibe Kachikwu.
3..I do not know what subsidy is....Buhari.
4..Removal of subsidy will create 200,000 jobs....Lie Mohammed.
5..Subsidy has not been removed,just a price hike....VP Osinanjo.
Who is telling us the truth,who are they deceiving?
The great mystery is why the foreign media who are reporting this saga are not asking pertinent questions. Like how come a student sitting for O'level physics cannot communicate in even pidgin English? How come this rescued girl has been given three different identities by her parents, the army and the shady principal? Are there no official photos of her and other girls so we can compare, students sitting for WAEC must have submitted passport size photos? The usually investigative foreign correspondents have suddenly gone deaf, dumb and blind."
Thunder fire u...u think soldiers joke in sambisa? Snap pics of how they were rescued?
Bloody nigerians, are you not happy the girls are being secured? Now there has to be a reason for this cos it didnt happen under gej..
Did gej not acknowledge the kidnap?
God bless you...lover of good things..
Mumu anonymous
Something must have lead to it...either way it is good news- hater!
What do u want? Bad news and bombings everyday? Kai!!
U fit comb sambisa finish? Better open map or use google make u understand how large sambisa be- one of the largest in the world! Olodo!
Released, rescued, or escaped...
Stupid Ibo people have come again with their idiotic comments
Whether rescued or found, we don’t really know, but the fact is that one Chibok girl was rescued or found, as we are told, at a time Nigerians were grumbling over fuel price hike. Maybe we wait for another fuel price hike to rescue or find another Chibok girl. The location or rescuing of Chibok girls will soon become government instrument to be deployed to douse or divert Nigerians discontentment with government bad policies. Hopefully, like it was effectively used in 2015 election campaigns, the rest 220+ Chibok girls will all be rescued before or during the 2019 election campaigns. Welcome to government magic.THERE IS GOD OOHH
Mumu is GEJ God? Idiat
I am sure you are the James nwankwo. Useless criminal
Mumu your life is a scam idiot. It is a scam that reached white house abi? Scam that CNN went to chibok to interview severall of the parents. Ask GEJ whether it was a scam. Maybe your sister will be kidnapped and when Linda posts missing girl we will say it's a scam
What,s going on here?
100% propaganda
I dnt belive dis shit
Linda don't take note!
Thank God am not d odd man out wit my reasoning
Onye aghori ka agba
Linda don't take note!
WE are not fools ....anyways its good to act like a fool to the fools who think they are fooling you/us
#SEAneverDRY
Wailer extreme.
The anonymous guy commenting under everyone's post who thinks this is scam is an APC social media worker. Check the language of the comments. Similar. Stop hiding under the anonymous Id and show yourself. This govt can't deceive Nigerians again. We are smarter now, simple
Nor b lie
Buhari is that u hiding with anonymous?? Calm down sir
This is completely fake. I weep for dis country called Nigeria. They don't want is to talk about fuel hike that's why they are bringing these out from their houses to confuse Nigerians
@ George Miller wat a daft talk...
I pity the so called youth of this country. What a shame!
Funny Nigerians, some people love to hear the news about killings and bombing on daily bases just because they want the government to fail and not minding the innocent lives involved. Congratulations to the Millitary and the federal government for this great achievement. We pray more shall be rescued in Jesus name.
Chai Buhari onye ojor😁😂. He's releasing some girls he kept in his backyard one by one to distract us from this fuel subsidy crises and strike. He can't distract me, this strike must surely continue and the purpose must be accomplished. What a Crazy & clueless old man we have as a president 😭😭😭
May 29 is next week and they want to call dis achievement one year.This is fake, nothing like missing girls
Wot is this one saying
You're a scumbag!
All i have to say is dat ur a bigggggg fool, most Nigerians are, dats why we will never move on.
Lies n Scam everywhere..All Promises Canceled
Not only pastor bakare father ambaka too
Ibo people.thats why u pple are lagging behind. Even your igbo leaders u don't av trust in them let alone someone from another tribe.why not keep ur mouth mute.instead of making senseless comments.great job PMB,Nigerian Army,Civilian JTF.
One year in office no achievement, all he could do is to write a script and act Chibok movie. We understand. Ana aru Ihe nile aru
My brother we need to beg God for you to have common sense first.
This is another way of lotting another girl will come out now to calm chibok girl just to get she and her family rewarded. Why won't they say Nigerian are "fantastically corrupt" they should just stop deceiving us, 200+ girls cannot be in forest for two years. keeping 200+ girl for 2yrs requires money(govt money)
Scam upon scam! A government built on lies and deceit will never stand and can never achieve anything unless they confess their sins!
Propaganda APC... They have started releasing them one by one... Anybody that believes this is a fool
This cow milk wey this aboki den dey drink is deceiving them... They think say everybody na fool like them... Who are they trying to fool?
Why are you so pained.idiot
You better borrow yourself sense,why are u talking like an idiot and a fool.
To hell and deep eternal lake of fire to u.idiot,frustrated goat.
Dis is great news! Thank God o! Linda take note!
Shut up. They need to prove that these are the girls and how the rescue mission took place. Abi didn't you see how Osama bin laden was killed
What an idiot. You have low intellect so I'm sure you wouldn't understand things if explained to you. Ode
All of this is kind of timely......... Hmmmmmm
Real scam even the Chibok girls baby is four months old and look well fed. Hahahhaha after two years
The passports displayed on this page, are they the real pictures of the chibok girls? I'm asking cos I could see some of the pics are duplicated. Hmmm!!!
Just imagine....so all of a sudden, they have started surfacing....naija I hail OOO.....scammers
Mumu
Ask dem ooo.ndi ara
I almost felt u at a point but u keep mentioning GEJ seriously all are thieves don't be carried away by sentiments don't trust no man Dude
Why on the very day NLC went on strike the release started, nawa oooo. May 29 these girls would be paraded at the eagles square as evidence of good governance. May God forgive our Politicians.
Please don't let us politicize a serious issue that has attracted such huge attention domestically and internationally. We should save the affected parents the distraught they are already through and at least empathize.
Do u Nigerians even have an atom of brain up there?????? Do u not understand that finding one girl would most likely led to finding other as the girl would have information on where the others are,weaknesses etc.But what u dumb nuts can think of is government is lying but if it was us or uk u same stupid thwarts would be eager to believe, go take a sit you all senseless maggots.
If u have common sense of your environment you will know that most villages in the north teach in hausa, same way typical villages in igbo n yoruba State teach in ibo and yoruba.she knows location so they should be foolish enough to just walk in there, no plan nothing asif koko haram are in the forest selling yam abi.mumu pepole
I pray Boko haram kidnaps you or your family member then you would know if it's a scam or not,nonentities
Idyllic Prince or idiotic prince?
Scam of the century...They are bringing them out one by one...Anon 8:36, say they teach in Hausa and I'm asking...Is PHYSICS WAEC written in Hausa language? They are bringing them out one by one cos they have nothing positive to say of their achievement in 1 year....APC and their perpetual lies...
FELLOW NIGERIANS:
1. This is just a diversion of attention from fuel price increase to Chibok girls.
2. The first girl who is supposed to have been sexually harassed since two years (24 months), just have a 4 months old baby. This means that s he became pregnant 13 months ago (9 months pregnancy period+4 months age of baby). This means that for the first 11 months of sexual harassment without contraceptives, she never got pregnant. Please let us think.
3. We have been told that the missing girls were writing Physics exams. But this second girl call Sarah said she was in JSS 1. Please let us think again over this statement.
4. So let us continue the struggle for fuel price to be reverted to the former price N86.50.
Please we can only make progress in this forum with sound arguments and not insults.
5. This is just my views and opinions.
Oladayo so u own is to attack ibo pple.dats really sad reason dis a girl is writing physics@ 15 hmmm
It's nt possible@ that age to be in SS 3 shekena