Aisha Buhari meets rescued Chibok Girl - Amina Ali & her baby (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 19 May 2016

Aisha Buhari meets rescued Chibok Girl - Amina Ali & her baby (Photos)

Wife of the President, Aisha Buhari also met with the rescued Chibok girl Amina Ali, her 4 month old daughter Sadiya and her family, at the State House today. According to Mrs Buhari, everyone is glad she is back home and all will continue to pray for the safe return of other missing Chibok girls.

54 comments:

She doesn't look happy#Lindangwanu#

Eyah. Thank God she's home

All is well

Eyahhh I pity both of them...welcome back dear

Victor Kachi said...

Bokoharam give am belle?

Stop wasting money on Data. Join the free browsing blog @ Entclass.com

The Chinook girl was taking her WAEC when she was abducted, yet she cannot speak English. If trauma made her to forget how to speak English, the same trauma should also make her to forget how to speak Huasa. This show of human faces by Buhari and wife is just an impression to appear as if they care about the citizens of Nigeria. Besides, if the girl was not an Hausa girl, I don't think that they would have given her all these attention. Buhari is disgusting, but I find nothing to be displeasing with the wife.

Good

Poor thing

Eye service. How about the ones in Idp camp looking like skeleton.

Make una stop all this scam movie an face what is in board now.
Nigerias are suffering.
Aisha meet rescued chibok girls as if there is any thing like chibok.

cutestlove said...

Lie lie people.

Naughtybunny said...

The sadness in her face can only give a glimpse of how she's feeling. My prayers with her this night. Lord Pls take over and make it all better.

poor girl, see how unkempt she looks

Awwwww! Pele my dear! Linda take note!

The horror that happens in Nigeria is the kind that even the earth abhors - the buni yadi boys, and these teenage girls that were stolen in the twinkle of an eye, their innocence murdered forever; the unspeakable inhumanity they must have witnessed, and the fools on both sides who played politics with the tragedy. Only God will provide succor to this girl and her mates.

We hope they return in one piece

Adaobi said...

This girl doesn't need all this! she needs to heal first

hmmmmmm.

Carrying of the baby like trophy??? Oluwa sanumi

Hmmmmm, ok

Hope dey change her life for good.

Please send that girl home! This is not a circus show..She needs proper care and rehabilitation..not all these publicity pictures. See how sad and forlorn she looks..Carrying her baby up and down..I hope that envelope has more than enough to help her back on her feet

Okk nice

This show get as e be ooo. I dey watch.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Glory! That's my first lady!

No Ned for all this media. What she need is medical check up ans psychological therapy

A muslim girl that represents 20 % of the whole 100% was the only one seen so far,i fear for the other 80% christian girls,i know she is only alive because she is muslim,i also bet she must have sold out the christian girls to survive.

Poor girl

A muslim girl that represents 20 % of the whole 100% was the only one seen so far,i fear for the other 80% christian girls,i know she is only alive because she is muslim,i also bet she must have sold out the christian girls to survive.

Zainab S said...

How come no one noticed how she looks at the baby

Abeg who is this one?

nkemamaka said...

Naija with action film.

Chia there's God oo. All of you that are sharing blood! All Promises Cancelled ( APC) Liars and SCAM

God will take control

apc ewerela asi saa mmadu ahu na obodo a. Chai mmiri juru awo onu.tufiakwa

Many Nigerians graduates cannot speak English too.Pls talk less.

My tots...how was she going to write waec maths english and biology....etc. i dont know again for this matter

She looks sad

dazzy said...

I concur...she needs all the medical help she can get,both physical n mental...i can only but imagine what she must hv gone through...poor child.

May you experience it and people call you lie lie

Hembafan said...

Mr president already has that in place for her wellbeing psychologically and physically for the rest of her life. To be able to stand on her feet and take care of herself in future

Hembafan said...

Are you sane? Mr prof. of analysis

Whoever you are, you need to stop this negativity. You need to find something in your life that makes u happy. Buhari will be ur president for the next 3 years... so its either u go into hibernation or just find a way to deal with it. You can't be this sad and depressed throughout his tenure.

Obiageli said...

Have never believed this chibok story and i never will.

Esther Dangana said...

What will happen to the man who abducted her, turned her to his sex slave and impregnated her? Did I hear the military saying he will be treated as surrendered terrorist? I no just understand what is going on.

Mickaka said...

F**king publicity stunt. So we should clap for aisha buhari for giving her money and carrying the baby? Oh what a nice and caring first lady abi. Nonsense. If this was not a publicity stunt, there would be less media focus and more focus on maintaining the girl's privacy and rehabilitating her. Gerrarahere. Fake government. Scamming nigerians since 2015.

And How come the Baby look so healthy inside sambisa forest

Yu be Fool I swear, person wey just commot from sambisa forest days ago. The only thing you see na how unkempt she looks. Mumu oshi.

Anon 7.20..not everyone who dislikes APC propaganda is sad or bitter. If you want to vicariously live out your bitterness through people being real by assuming they are bitter...then gladly delude yourself.

Too fake.

Good one first lady.

#Linda'spal