Former President Goodluck Jonathan who is presently in the US,
spoke on the need for strong democratic institutions and credible
elections at the City of Newark in New Jersey yesterday April 21st. See
tweets of what of some of the things he said during his presentation after the cut..

29 comments:
Main man
Ride on Boss! xo #BetterMan
This man is really favoured.
I love u
Biafran. The future of Africa.
Great man......
Your time will come soon after habouring criminals.
This man just paved way 4himself wit his gentility. Ur name is following u.
Signed
#LibBadBoy
just like this man, i swear wish he can come back to the post again, cos this buhari does not send nigeria i swear
A great man.
He keeps being celebrated
Keep flying @GEJ.
Going place all the way
Enjoy ur speech in New Jersey
What What this one has to say abeg!*yawns*I cant remember seeing him deliver such speeches when he was president,he was busy running down the country.mtcheww....RR via BlackBerry Leap
Well done Mr President, ur patriotism will continue to be celebrated world round.
Ride on Oga, we wait on u to come continue from where u stopped. God grant you more wisdom
YOU SHOULD PERMANENTLY HIDE YOUR FACE IN SHAME
GEJ the man whom God has bless...
Keep soaring higher and higher
Ok seen
My Hero,I sight you ooo!!!more grace
When is d election?
ViberTechs NIG PLC
Respect Sir! #Lindangwanu#
Dats good! Linda take note!
Nice one my President.
Speak on senior man.
Surely the process matters as well as the product...#onMYway...
U are wonderfully made,our good lord will see u tro. Be strong n remain focused. U are a blessing to our generation n yet unborn children will praise for ur wonderful work u did to our mother land. U are my mentor n I hold u so dear.
Our gej, the pride of the Niger Delta, the man who saved nigeria from war, gej you remain the president of all presidents, keep sailing new heightsLevel 300 university of port harcourt female nursing student sextape exposed by jealous ex boyfriend click here to download
I'm yet to get an answer to this question so I'll ask again 'if GEJ's performance as a President was so bad as we were made to understand, how come countries and cities invite him to speak at such events and on such matters'. #whichwayNigeria#