CCT trial: Unease in Saraki’s camp as Ekweremadu plots succession | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 22 April 2016

CCT trial: Unease in Saraki’s camp as Ekweremadu plots succession

Ripples Nigeria has learnt that what began as an innocuous award to Deputy Senate President,Ike Ekweremadu, on Tuesday has created serious unease in the camp of Dr Bukola Saraki, incumbent leader of the Senate, who is currently facing trial at the Code of Conduct Tribunal for false declaration of assets - Read More

25 comments:

Kikiki...i knew it!

Hmmmmmm ok ooo we're simply observing the drama.

A great conflict is about to arise between their camps for sure.

Ekweremadu is d man. Saraki is a criminal and a fraud.
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Hmmmmmmm I don't understand naija politics anylonger....

Hmmmmm

The formula they are plotting.

Discover Secrets to Making money online with little capital

Political palava

I pray he becomes the Senate President

Whatever!

Their cup of kunu

FRESH said...

Hahahaha igbo kwenu! Trust the Igbo man to take advantage.Ya kpotuba.

Na wa ooo

Imocheezy said...

May God help this country
ViberTechs NIG PLC

Na wa#Lindangwanu#

There is rarely any genuine trust in politics...#onMYway.

Their Business.

Na dem sabi! Linda take note!

Let ekweremadu become the senate president joor. Too much distraction from saraki case

Empty news

I don't think it's true. Buh u can't trust politicians anyway

LIB ADDICT#just pAssing#

Not interested

Politicians no permanent frnd no permanent enemy bt a permanent interest is made to b certain... who is foolin who???

Bukola saraki is dull, dull and dull...... calculated maths formula with geography diagrams