Graphic pics: Body of a man discovered in Zambia with private parts chopped off | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 April 2016

Graphic pics: Body of a man discovered in Zambia with private parts chopped off

An unidentified middle aged man was found near Mansa main market, Zambia in the early hours of Friday, April 22, with missing private parts.

Provincial commanding officer Hudson Hamachila, who confirmed the incident said the private parts were missing when the body was found with two deep cuts in the head. The body has been taken to Mansa General Hospital. See the photos after the cut..

According to Zambezi Reporters, In the last 30 days Lusaka has recorded six deaths all tied to ritual killings given that they all had missing body parts. The six bodies were found in the Northern part of the city in George Compound. Recently riots targeted at foreign nationals occurred in Lusaka on the allegation that they were behind ritual murders.

27 comments:

Jisos. So much wickedness in this world #haba #clownNation

Oh my God.

Na waoh,even in Zambia too!How cruel!#Sic

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

God will help us in this end time.

I guess the xenophobic attacks in Zambia won't be ending anytime soon. Ritual killings are not Nigerian things anymore. It's all across Africa now.

One thing I no is that, what u do to others will surely be done to u !u can't escape it no matter how long it takes.

BARBARIC.

Wicked souls.

RITUAL

SO UNFORTUNATE

Na wa ooo

E wo o , ritualist at work

KC said...

No be for only 9ja...Lord have mercy

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

The heart of man is desperately wicked. Linda take note!

Wickedness#Lindangwanu#

Jesus Christ only is all we've got now, let's all embrace Him, seek him with all our hearts for Him to take us all to God, His father, we will surely be secured from all evil.

Read another story at http://wp.me/p7sKTX-T

Chei Ritual things.

Wickedness of the highest order.

What a diabolical act! The height of man's inhumanity to man.. R.I.P to the dead!

Long Live LIb!!!

NAWA OHHH ...Some people are really crazy ...who does this ...Click Here to see for yourself

Bad people everywhere God help us

Africa when will all these stop #inhumane

Nollywood producers/directors should put disclaimers on their movies which say "money rituals" are bullshit. if they were real bill gates would never be oga on top.

Tracking you said...

Idiot. Your comment everywhere. Stupid. Ewu Congo

@Tracking you why can't you be objective? Comment on the matters in the article and not Stern what is your problem? Stern=Star

Jude Akinwole said...

Hiya! God help us o! Africa! Africa!!!!