Man shares abusive texts he got from a woman he didn't sleep with after their first date..lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 April 2016

Man shares abusive texts he got from a woman he didn't sleep with after their first date..lol

What the heck is this? Lol. A man who received a series of abusive texts after refusing to sleep with a woman after their first date, shared screenshots of the messages on online image sharing site Imgur. Apparently, the woman was pissed that she had spent so much time grooming for a night which didn't eventually turn out the way she expected. She rudely demanded for a reason he didn't notice her hints & even categorized him as gay. Lol More screenshots as you continue...

69 comments:

So women sha

LoL

Hmmm...women av the world!

Nawa oo.. Desperado

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Nawa oo.. Desperado

Meenah_wakil on instagram

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Linda na news be this?

Chaii nne kpele. Begging for xxx now is the new trend

sex freak

chk out www.pishure.com

Nsogbu dikwaa

Arsenal said...

No be by force na. He probably not attracted to her.
Not all men dig every hole they come across overlooking the unattractive side.

Its not always the men

lols! I'm not surprised by this at all! Series of experiences has conditioned me to know how to "deal with it!"

Wonders shall never end,lol sex perverts both men and women re involved.tanks linda 4 showing dis angle #rubbish #clownNation

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Na wa for this lady.

It shows the rate at which our world is going...#onMYway...

End time sign.
Bitch so u no dey hear about the coming of the lord na sex u wan die with?
No dignity in women again all because of this,what a man can do is what bitches are not demanding and if u say no you become broad day light gay hat a shame.
Guy i lift up my ass for u.bitch na bad market.

The lady has got an ulterior motive
How can she be mad that the guy denied her sex on the first date?
Sex is done by two mutually consenting adults.
I guess she was in desperate need for some form of appreciation after the act

Hian!! Serious issue

NA WAO

I want a man like this, that won't touch me...

kunta said...

Bitches everywhere!

sinzujohn said...

LOOOL NA BY FORCE??

Lol Konji is a bastard.

Your comment make sense to you??? Linda take note!

END TIME KONJI...GUUUSSSHHH!!!

Babes r getting desperate mehn

Na wa o

endtime girl........... ntor!! why is she so pained??....

O ndi ikpu na ako uko
Kai oga u for lubricate am small naa, ichoo ka otaa nchala or nwee cobwebs?

Why does this look fake?

Lols, she would have just asked for it straight up.

See how to make a woman go crazy and horny for you

foreverboss said...

Loooool. Dis is so hilariously interesting. Dis is dedicated to all u women sexist out der who feel dt women are always d victim in everytin.

It's either she've got STDs or she's ugly as f**k! Get over it bitch!

Long Live LIb!!!

VIBEbrown consulting said...

That's what we guys go Tru if we don't turn up for sex threat.

Bolaji Agidi said...

She was simply just disappointed.

Lol... she probably has some STDS she was holding to pass along to him

This is just Westerner trying to be herself wich is tune with their way of life there..most women here would same and even more if our culture permitted.

Posh Queen said...

Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned.

Eya! The konji hol her for throat...

Crazy! WTF! Na by force?

KWEEN said...

Loool. If a man had done this now, he would have been tagged all sorts of names. Stupid girl. No respect for herself. 1st date o.

That's ridiculous!

Why did waste her precious time and effort when you knw u won't meet her need? The guy is forming gentle man.

Cant stop laughing

the babe wanted some....body no be firewood na

Hahaha lolzz., tomorrow dem go say na men like sex pass! "Ona eghu d babe baaaad!" Easy gurl

She's very angry,, just like some dudes after spending soo much money😂😂😂😂😂😂

Probably he wasn't digging her..

This Lady has real life issues

Orisirisi

Oga oo....Orisirisi

Lol the geh is mad sef

Spinach said...

The babe don go rub gwogworise come make my man fire..sorry the guy didn't get trapped into your net though.

#Abeg-i-lie?#

dilly said...

Shey na by force ni

JaCkSoN said...

Hahahaha. U mit be right in a way

Y can't I stop laughing ooooo. My guy run for ur life biko! Dis woman is so so cray cray in d head and kuku down there too...haba which levels now dis babe ooooo!!! #stilllau#stilllaughing!

Oai

Lol...that's what u get when ur girl is so blunt n crazy..lol. she wasted like two hours getting things done by clearing d bush n d guy ignored...lol

An insecure woman who picks up strangers for approval via sex.

Bunmi said...

Na by force?

My guy u better run this babe de too desperate ooo, abi na by force?

Lwkmd!!! No b small Preparation😂

evans said...

Nawa ooo, koji na bastard

Hahahahaha conji in action.

Jude Akinwole said...

Heeeyyyy!!! Wahala dey o! He say he nor do na, na by force??? She's just comes to me as a very insecure & abased lady! Mtsheww

She is so pained.

#Linda'spal

And u shall have it.

Chuks Bruno said...

Pls Linda get me the lady's number she doesn't need to use two hours to prepare