Mother who held down teenage daughter as her partner raped her - sentenced to years in prison | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 22 April 2016

Mother who held down teenage daughter as her partner raped her - sentenced to years in prison

A mother who held her teen daughter down as her ex-convict partner raped her has been sentenced to seven years in prison by a court in Australia. This happened on the eve of the teenager's 15th birthday and it was her mother who even took her pants off.

During the trial, it was revealed that she had whispered in her daughter’s ear as she resisted & begged them to stop, that her partner wished to have sex with her the night before her 15th birthday.

After the rape, the pair threatened the girl to keep quiet and it had traumatic impact on her.

The couple were found guilty of two counts of rape each and were both handed down a sentence of three years on count one, and seven years on count two, to be served concurrently.

35 comments:

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

They deserve it. Yeye pipo

A monster rather not a mother,no mother does that...!Poor child...

Linda where you dey keep all our comment self? Nawao!

WTF?!!
wht a traumativ experience. that would haunt her for the rest of her life.

scarface

WHaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat da F#ckkkkkkkkk?

Smh...things evil mind do... serves her right.

Bad tins happening everyday
End time

Linda don't take note!

Can you imagine such evil.
Wish she got a lengthier sentence.

She deserves all she got.

Heartless mom! Serves her right!
#insensitive

Long Live LIb!!!

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

I can't believe this

Na wah!

Hmmm na waoooO #ihe na me na uwa#

Jesus!! This is betrayal @ the highest order. Wat a wicked mother
Signed
#LibBadBoy

God have mercy. All these parents who have the devil's minds at the expense of their innocent kids.. hmmmm

She shd be hanged

Serves her right! Linda take note!

EVILS OF OUR TIME¬¬¬... Crazy man marries crazy woman... Result #MADHOUSE

#MadammeTomtom

This is really bad... I so feel for the girl..

Monemi said...

Kai! Dis sentence small
Na she born dis girl at all

Linda, stories like this give me night mares. After one story you carried of a 2 year old getting raped, I had nightmares and cried myself to sleep. I'm too emotional for my own good.

La face said...

What sort of yeye 7years is that one? They deserve life in prison for ruining that girl's life

amazin_space said...

She must high on drugs to do dat to her own child....bitch ass woman

7 years is too small.
Wish on her what she did to her daughter

She is really a monster my dear! Wicked one

Olamamasblog said...

justice

That woman must be high on something, she's even really heartless